Today Tivat and Podgorica airports opened in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
01.06.2020 12:00 1789 3 0
From today, the Montenegrin airports of Tivat and Podgorica are open to citizens of those countries in which the incidence of active cases of coronavirus infection with COVID-19 is less than 25 people per 100,000 population, reports the national company Airports of Montenegro (Aerodromi Crne Gore).

The announcement on the company Facebook page says that the list of these countries today includes: Slovenia, Croatia, Slovakia, Georgia, Switzerland, Albania, Austria, Norway, Monaco, Kosovo, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Denmark, Lithuania , Latvia, Azerbaijan, Luxembourg, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Israel, Czech Republic, Finland and Estonia.

We also recall that at the moment Montenegro has opened all automobile border crossings to neighboring countries that were previously closed as part of measures to fight the spread of coronavirus.

Today, immediately after midnight, tourists, mainly from Western Europe, began to enter Montenegro as soon as the lifting of the ban on entry for citizens from countries with less than 25 active cases of coronavirus per 100,000 inhabitants came into force.
 
Foto: bokanews.me

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Сегодня в Черногории открылись аэропорты Тиват и Подгорица

Way to Montenegro
01.06.2020 12:00 1051 3 0
С сегодняшнего дня, черногорские аэропорты Тиват и Подгорица открыты для граждан тех стран, в которых показатель активных случаев заражения коронавирусной инфекцией COVID-19 составляет менее 25 чел. на 100 000 населения, сообщает национальная компания Аэропорты Черногории (Aerodromi Crne Gore).

В объявлении на странице компании в Facebook говорится, что в список данных стран, на сегодняшний день, входят: Австрия, Азербайджан, Албания, Босния и Герцеговина, Болгария, Венгрия, Германия, Греция, Грузия, Дания, Израиль, Ирландия, Исландия, Косово, Латвия, Литва, Люксембург, Монако, Норвегия, Словакия, Словения, Финляндия, Хорватия, Чехия, Швейцария и Эстония.

Также напомним, что на данный момент Черногория открыла все автомобильные пограничные переходы в соседние страны, которые ранее были закрыты в рамках мер по борьбе с распространением коронавируса.

Сегодня, сразу после полуночи, туристы, в основном из стран Западной Европы, начали въезжать в Черногорию, как только вступила в силу отмена запрета въезда для граждан из стран с менее чем 25 активными случаями заболевания коронавирусом на 100 000 жителей.
 
Foto: ​bokanews.me
 

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY