Montenegro entered the list of the best countries in the world for investment in 2020

Way to Montenegro
05.06.2020 08:00 969 15 0
According to the company Remote Ventures, Montenegro was included in the list of 25 best countries in the world for investment in 2020.

In this ranking, Colombia became the best country for housing investment in 2020, Montenegro is in second place and Bulgaria is in third place. Also, the list of the 25 best countries in the world for investment includes such countries as: Hungary, Chile, Panama, Malaysia, Costa Rica, Latvia, Nicaragua, Uruguay, Malta, Cyprus, Turkey, Ecuador, Belize, Cambodia, Portugal, Spain, Greece, Mexico, Morocco, Dominican Republic, Brazilia and Barbados.

The main criteria for ranking the best countries in the world for investments in 2020, as before, were: GDP growth, the standard of living of citizens of the country, difficulties with obtaining a visa, citizenship or residence permit, housing costs, tax and local currency rates to the dollar.

Among other things, in Montenegro, along with Nicaragua, Ecuador, Morocco and Costa Rica, the lowest housing prices. The best marks for the low cost of living were received by Colombia, Morocco, Turkey, Hungary, Chile, Panama, Malaysia, Costa Rica, Latvia and Nicaragua, according to the magazine Profile.
 
Foto: Facebook, CASA MIA Ristorante
 

+15 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногория вошла в список лучших стран мира для инвестиций в 2020 году

Way to Montenegro
05.06.2020 08:00 925 15 0
По данным компании Remote Ventures, Черногория вошла в список 25 лучших стран мира для инвестиций в 2020 году.

В данном рейтинге, лучшей страной для инвестиций в жилье в 2020 году стала Колумбия, Черногория расположилась на втором месте и на третьем месте разместилась Болгария. Также, в список 25 лучших стран мира для инвестиций вошли такие государства, как: Венгрия, Чили, Панама, Малайзия, Коста-Рика, Латвия, Никарагуа, Уругвай, Мальта, Кипр, Турция, Эквадор, Белиз, Камбоджа, Португалия, Испания, Греция, Мексика, Марокко, Доминикана, Бразилия и Барбадос.

Основными критериями рейтинга лучших стран в мире для инвестиций в 2020 году, как и ранее, стали: рост ВВП, уровень жизни граждан страны, сложности с получением визы, гражданства или вида на жительство (ВНЖ), стоимость жилья, размер налога и курс местной валюты к доллару.

Помимо всего прочего, в Черногории, наряду с Никарагуа, Эквадором, Марокко и Коста-Рикой, самые низкие цены на жилье. Лучшие оценки за невысокую стоимость жизни получила Колумбия, Марокко, Турция, Венгрия, Чили, Панама, Малайзия, Коста-Рика, Латвия и Никарагуа, сообщает журнал «Профиль».
 
Foto: Facebook, CASA MIA Ristorante
 

+15 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY