Wizz Air and Montenegro Airlines resume flights to Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
08.06.2020 09:00 1003 4 0
On Tuesday, June 9, the Hungarian low-cost airline Wizz Air plans to launch its first flights from Hungary and Germany to Montenegro, Danilo Orlandic, Director of Montenegro Airports (Aerodromi Crne Gore), said. The return flight is planned to be carried out on the same day.

It is also reported that already on June 12 the Montenegro national airline, Montenegro Airlines, plans to complete its first flight after the pandemic, and the aircraft will be sent to the capital of Slovenia - Ljubljana. After that, air flights will be carried out: June 14 to Frankfurt, June 15 to Vienna, June 16 to Paris, June 17 to Zurich, June 20 to Dusseldorf and Copenhagen, June 21 to Munich and Hanover.

Montenegro Airlines, the national Montenegrin airline, noted that the necessary safety and control measures will be followed on all flights. As restrictions relax, Montenegro Airlines plans to resume flights to other European countries.
 
Foto: maanimo.com​
 

+4 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Wizz Air и Montenegro Airlines возобновляют полеты в Черногорию

Way to Montenegro
08.06.2020 09:00 1054 4 0
Во вторник, 9 июня, Венгерская бюджетная авиакомпания Wizz Air планирует запустить первые авиа рейсы в Черногорию из Германии и Венгрии, сообщил директор компании «Аэропорты Черногории», Данило Орландич. Обратный вылет планируется осуществить в тот же день.

Также сообщается, что уже 12 июня национальный авиаперевозчик Черногории, Montenegro Airlines, планирует выполнить свой первый после пандемии авиа рейс, а самолет будет отправлен в столицу Словении - Любляну. После этого будут осуществлены авиа полеты: 14 июня во Франкфурт, 15 июня в Вену, 16 июня в Париж, 17 июня в Цюрих, 20 июня в Дюссельдорф и Копенгаген, 21 июня в Мюнхен и Ганновер.

В национальной черногорской авиакомпании Монтенегро Эйрлайнз отметили, что на всех авиарейсах будут соблюдаться необходимые меры безопасности и контроля. По мере ослабления ограничений, авиакомпания Montenegro Airlines планирует возобновить авиа полеты и в другие страны Европы.
 
Foto: maanimo.com​
 

+4 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY