On July 1, Ryanair airline resumes flights to Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
11.06.2020 09:00 1128 3 1
The Irish airline Ryanair, which is the largest low-cost airline in Europe, has announced that it will resume flights to Montenegro on July 1, namely, it will open nine air routes from different European cities to Podgorica and vice versa. On its website, the airline invites all Europeans to spend their holidays on the beaches of Montenegro.

Since Montenegro opened some international air flights on June 7 and expects the arrival of foreign guests, Ryanair encourages European tourists to start planning their summer vacation and celebrate Europe's success in overcoming one of the biggest challenges of our time.

Detailed information on flights, frequency and flight time can be found on the company's website.

In connection with the opening of state borders and the beginning of international flights, Ryanair Airlines put up for sale tickets at a price of only 39.99 euros one-way for flights in July and August 2020, tickets for which must be booked no later than midnight Thursday, 11 June, exclusively on Ryanair website.
 
Foto: pixabay.com

+3 -1 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

1 июля авиакомпания Ryanair возобновит полеты в Черногорию

Way to Montenegro
11.06.2020 09:00 924 3 1
Ирландская авиакомпания Ryanair, которая является крупнейшим бюджетным авиаперевозчиком в Европе, объявила, что с 1 июля она возобновит полеты в Черногорию, а именно, откроет девять авиа маршрутов из разных европейских городов в Подгорицу и обратно. На своем сайте, авиакомпания приглашает всех европейцев провести свой отпуск на пляжах Черногории.

Поскольку, 7 июня Черногория открыла некоторые международные авиа рейсы и ожидает прибытие иностранных гостей, компания Ryanair призывает европейских туристов начать планировать свой летний отдых и отметить успехи Европы в преодолении одного из самых больших вызовов современности.

Подробную информацию об авиарейсах, частоте и времени полета можно найти на сайте компании.

В связи с открытием государственных границ и началом международных авиа полетов, авиакомпания Ryanair выставила на продажу авиабилеты по цене всего лишь 39,99 евро в одну сторону для полетов в июле и августе 2020 года, билеты на которые должны быть забронированы не позднее полуночи четверга, 11 июня, исключительно через сайт авиакомпании Ryanair​.
 
Foto: pixabay.com
 

+3 -1 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY