Porto Montenegro will host the first sailing regatta this year

Way to Montenegro
17.06.2020 10:00 550 2 0
On Saturday, June 20, the traditional popular sailing regatta “PMYC” will take place in the Gulf of Tivat, in which a sailboat of any length can take part. This regatta is organized by the Porto Montenegro Yacht Club.

It is worth noting that “PMYC” is the first sailing regatta this season for the Porto Montenegro yacht club, after which all sailing enthusiasts will look forward to the traditional annual competition among yachts - the Arsenal Cup, which will be held on July 11.

This weekend, all sailing enthusiasts in Montenegro will be able to enjoy the waters of the Tivat Bay and the picturesque mountainous area of ​​the Bay of Kotor.

Since the beginning of the global pandemic of the coronavirus Covid-19, the team of the yacht club and the entire resort of Porto Montenegro complied with and carried out all measures to protect customers and employees from infection - from treating the sailing fleet with disinfectant using modern equipment before each departure and after each call to the port other protective measures prescribed by maritime and medical organizations.

Porto Montenegro appreciates the marine traditions of Montenegro, contributes to their conservation and popularization throughout the world. The PMYC sailing regatta every year gathers sailors from all over Boka, other cities of the Montenegrin coast, as well as guests from neighboring countries who love this sport, as well as the lifestyle of the inhabitants of this region.
 
Foto: bokanews

+2 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Порто Монтенегро пройдет первая в этом году парусная регата

Way to Montenegro
17.06.2020 10:00 375 2 0
В субботу, 20 июня, в Тиватском заливе пройдет традиционная популярная парусная регата «PMYC», в которой может принять участие парусник любой длины. Данная регата организована яхт-клубом Порто Монтенегро.

Стоит отметить, что «PMYC» - это первая парусная регата в этом сезоне для яхт-клуба Порто Монтенегро, после которой все любители парусного спорта с нетерпением будут ждать традиционного ежегодного соревнования среди яхт - «Кубок Арсенала», которое пройдет 11 июля.

В эти выходные, все любители парусного спорта в Черногории смогут насладиться водами Тиватского залива и живописной горной местностью Боки Которской.

С начала глобальной пандемии коронавируса Covid-19 команда яхт-клуба и всего курорта Порто Монтенегро соблюдала и осуществляла все меры по защите клиентов и сотрудников от инфекции - от обработки парусного флота дезинфицирующим средством с помощью современного оборудования перед каждым отплытием и после каждого захода в порт до других мер защиты, предписанных морскими и медицинскими организациями.

Порто Монтенегро ценит морские традиции Черногории, способствует их сохранению и популяризации во всем мире. Парусная регата «PMYC» каждый год собирает моряков со всей Боки, других городов Черногорского побережья, а также гостей из соседних стран, которые любят этот вид спорта, а также образ жизни жителей данного региона.
 
Foto: bokanews

+2 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY