Hoteliers in Montenegro offer discounts of up to 70% on rental housing

Way to Montenegro
20.06.2020 09:00 634 5 0
Reaction of hoteliers, as well as owners of various travel companies to the national campaign " Summer at home "(black. Ljetuj doma) exceeds all expectations. According to Andriy Chetkovich from Infinity Marketing Agency, which developed this campaign, hoteliers in Montenegro understand the current situation very well, the meaning of this campaign and see it as one of the solutions to how to fill at least part of their hotels with tourists this season.

- We can also note the generosity of some hoteliers in the formation of discounts, which is really exceptional and in some cases the discount on rental housing reaches 70%, - said A. Chetkovich. He also pointed out that the residents of Montenegro approve of this action and that many of them this summer will be able to visit hotels, hotels and apartments located on the coast or places in the North of the country that were on their wish list a long time ago, but they could not afford it because of the high cost of renting.

"Everyone can easily get a discount on rental housing in Montenegro - just go to the website ljetujdoma.me please select one of the offered accommodation options, click on the discount coupon and fill in the contact information. After that, the user will receive a coupon with the realized discount to their email address, which they will have to apply to the place of residence at the time of booking," A. Chetkovich explained.

Infinity Marketing Agency believes that solidarity between people is very important, especially in such difficult times, and they also strive to change the minds of our citizens when it comes to ecology and conservation of the natural environment. Employees of the Agency came up with the idea of the "Summer at home" campaign during the pandemic and "quarantine" days, thinking about the consequences that the COVID-19 coronavirus will leave behind for the Montenegrin economy, and especially in its key segment - tourism.

"To the site ljetujdoma.me everyone who owns, opens and prepares their residential properties for this tourist season is invited. We are happy to present their proposals Montenegrin citizens", - said A. Chetkovich.
 
Foto: pixabay, ilustracija

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Отельеры Черногории предоставляют скидки до 70% на аренду жилья

Way to Montenegro
20.06.2020 09:00 668 5 0
Реакция отельеров, а также владельцев различных туристических компаний на национальную кампанию «Лето дома» (черн. Ljetuj doma) превосходит все ожидания. Как заявил Андрий Четкович из агентства Infinity Marketing, которое и разработало данную акцию, отельеры Черногории очень хорошо понимают текущую ситуацию, смысл этой кампании и видят в ней одно из решений, как можно заполнить туристами хотя бы часть их отелей и гостиниц в этом сезоне.

- Мы также можем отметить щедрость некоторых отельеров при формировании скидок, которая действительно исключительна и в некоторых случаях скидка на аренду жилья достигает 70%, - сообщил А. Четкович. Также он указал на то, что жители Черногории одобряют эту акцию и что многие из них этим летом смогут посетить отели, гостиницы и апартаменты, расположенные на берегу моря или места на севере страны, которые были в их списке желаний давным-давно, но они не могли себе этого позволить из-за высокой стоимости аренды.

«Каждый желающий может легко получить скидку на аренду жилья в Черногории - просто зайдите на сайт ljetujdoma.me, выберите один из предложенных вариантов размещения, нажмите на купон со скидкой и заполните контактную информацию. После этого, пользователь получит купон с реализованной скидкой на свой адрес электронной почты, который он должен будет применить к месту проживания во время бронирования», - пояснил А. Четкович.

Агентство Infinity Marketing считает, что солидарность между людьми очень важна, особенно в такие трудные времена, а также они стремятся изменить сознание наших граждан, когда речь заходит об экологии и сохранении природной среды. Сотрудники агенства придумали акцию «Лето дома» во время пандемии и «карантинных» дней, думая о последствиях, которые коронавирус COVID-19 оставит после себя для черногорской экономики, и особенно в ее ключевом сегменте - туризме.

«На сайт ljetujdoma.me приглашаются все, кто владеет, открывает и готовит свои жилые объекты для этого туристического сезона. Мы будем рады представить их предложения черногорским гражданам», - сказал А. Четкович.
 
Foto: pixabay, ilustracija
 

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY