Conditions of entry to Montenegro for residents of other countries

Way to Montenegro
19.06.2020 09:00 1870 1 0
The authorities of Montenegro divided the countries of the world into 3 groups and designated for each group the conditions for entry into the country by their citizens. As reported from the capital of Montenegro-Podgorica, these lists were formed not based on the principle of human citizenship, but on the situation with the development of the pandemic in a particular country. A citizen of a given country is granted permission to enter Montenegro based on his / her place of residence or residence, and not on the citizenship indicated in the passport.

The green group includes the following countries: Austria, Germany, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Norway, Bulgaria, Finland, Greece, Georgia, Netherlands, Ireland, Japan, South Korea, China, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland. Residents (not citizens) of these countries can freely cross the border of Montenegro without presenting medical documents.

The yellow group includes: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Turkey, Israel, Poland, Romania, Ukraine and Italy. The condition for entry to Montenegro for residents of these States is the presence of a negative PCR test FOR covid-19 coronavirus infection, which is made within 48 hours.

The red group includes countries such as Serbia, North Macedonia, Russia, Spain, France, great Britain, Sweden and Portugal. Residents of these countries are not allowed to enter Montenegro yet.
 
Image by Сергей Баянков from Pixabay

+1 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Условия въезда в Черногорию для жителей других стран

Way to Montenegro
19.06.2020 09:00 1877 1 0
Власти Черногории разделили страны мира на 3 группы и обозначили для каждой группы условия для въезда в страну их гражданами. Как сообщили из столицы Черногории - Подгорицы данные списки были сформированы не по принципу гражданства человека, а по ситуации с развитием пандемии в конкретной стране. Гражданин той или иной страны получает разрешение на въезд в Черногорию на основании его места жительства или пребывания, а не гражданства, указанного в паспорте.

В зеленую группу вошли такие страны, как: Австрия, Германия, Хорватия, Чехия, Дания, Норвегия, Болгария, Финляндия, Греция, Грузия, Нидерланды, Ирландия, Япония, Южная Корея, Китай, Венгрия, Латвия, Литва, Эстония, Люксембург, Монако, Словакия, Словения, Швейцария. Жители (не граждане) этих стран могут свободно, без предъявления медицинских документов пересекать границу Черногории.

В желтую группу вошли: Албания, Босния и Герцеговина, Косово, Турция, Израиль, Польша, Румыния, Украина и Италия. Условием для въезда в Черногорию для жителей этих государств является наличие отрицательного ПЦР-теста на коронавирусную инфекцию COVID-19, который сделан в течение 48 часов.

В красную группу вошли такие страны, как: Сербия, Северная Македония, Россия, Испания, Франция, Великобритания, Швеция и Португалия. Жителям данных стран въезд в Черногорию пока запрещен.
 
Image by Сергей Баянков from Pixabay 

+1 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY