Air company Flydubai resumes flights to Tivat, Belgrade, Sarajevo and Dubrovnik

Way to Montenegro
25.06.2020 09:00 625 2 0
After the Government of the United Arab Emirates decided to open the country to tourists, the state budget airline Flydubai announced the resumption of flights to various countries in Europe and the world.

According to information published on Flydubai's website, they will soon resume flights to Sarajevo (Bosnia and Herzegovina), Tivat (Montenegro), Belgrade (Serbia) and Dubrovnik (Croatia), and flights to Skopje (North Macedonia) will be suspended until the winter flight schedule is drawn up. It is also reported that the decision on all air flights may be changed.

Air flights on the route Dubai-Belgrade are scheduled from July 4. At the moment, Flydubai's planes will only fly once a week, on Saturdays, during July. Flights are scheduled for July 4, 11, 18 and 25. After that, daily flights from the UAE to Serbia should be resumed.

It is reported that Flydubai airlines will start flying from the UAE to Tivat (Montenegro), starting from July 17, on July 11, the company will resume air flights to Sarajevo (Bosnia and Herzegovina) and on July 16, The airline will begin flights to Dubrovnik (Croatia).

At the same time, passengers arriving in Dubai will have to submit a negative test (PCR) for coronavirus, and if they do not have visible symptoms on arrival at the Dubai airport, they will be able to enter the country without mandatory isolation. Those who do not test negative for the coronavirus or have symptoms of infection will have to undergo mandatory two-week isolation.
 
Foto: bokanews

+2 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Авиакомпания Flydubai возобновляет рейсы в Тиват, Белград, Сараево и Дубровник

Way to Montenegro
25.06.2020 09:00 451 2 0
После того, как Правительство Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов приняло решение открыть страну для туристов, государственная бюджетная авиакомпания Flydubai объявила о возобновлении полетов своих самолетов в разные страны Европы и мира.

Согласно информации, опубликованной на сайте авиакомпании Flydubai, в ближайшее время ими будут возобновлены авиа рейсы в Сараево (Босния и Герцеговина), Тиват (Черногория), Белград (Сербия) и Дубровник (Хорватия), а полеты в Скопье (Северная Македония) приостановлены до составления зимнего расписания полетов. Также сообщается, что решение по всем авиа рейсам может быть изменено.

Авиа полеты по маршруту Дубай - Белград запланированы с 4 июля. На данный момент самолеты компании Flydubai будут летать всего один раз в неделю, по субботам, в течение июля. Полеты запланированы на 4, 11, 18 и 25 июля. После этого, должны быть возобновлены ежедневные авиа рейсы из ОАЭ в Сербию.

Сообщается, что самолеты авиакомпании Flydubai начнут летать из ОАЭ в Тиват (Черногория), начиная с 17 июля, 11 июля компания возобновит авиа полеты в Сараево (Босния и Герцеговина) и 16 июля авиаперевозчик начнет полеты в Дубровник (Хорватия).

При этом, пассажиры, прилетевшие в Дубай, должны будут предоставить отрицательный тест (ПЦР) на коронавирус, и если у них не будет видимых симптомов по прибытии в аэропорт Дубая, они смогут въехать в страну без обязательной изоляции. Те же, у кого не будет отрицательного теста на коронавирус или у них будут симптомы заражения, должны будут пройти обязательную двухнедельную изоляцию.
 
Foto: bokanews
 

+2 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY