Kotor: final finishing works are underway in the underpass in front of the Old city

Way to Montenegro
27.06.2020 11:00 529 3 0
Construction and finishing works in the underpass, which will connect the old town of Kotor and the embankment, are carried out in accordance with the established dynamics. At the moment, the transition is in the final stage of finishing work, after which escalators will be installed.

"Now it remains to finish the installation of finishing stone. Also, video surveillance and an alternative power supply unit were installed earlier. All asphalt concrete works were completed three days ago.

Earlier, I have repeatedly noted that all work on the construction of the underpass will be completed by July 13. There is a small problem with escalators, since installers hired by a German escalator manufacturer must come from Serbia. I hope that the arrival of installers and the installation of escalators will be completed within the next 20 days.

The quality of work performed is at the highest level, the dynamics of construction is high. There are also tasks that are extremely difficult from a technical and technological point of view, but this underground passage will be open to visitors by the day of Montenegro's statehood - July 13," said the mayor of Kotor, Zeljko Aprkovic.
 
Foto: ​bokanews.me

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Котор: в подземном переходе перед Старым городом ведутся финальные отделочные работы

Way to Montenegro
27.06.2020 11:00 358 3 0
Строительные и отделочные работы в подземном переходе, который соединит Старый город Котор и набережную, ведутся в соответствии с установленной динамикой. На данный момент, в переходе идет завершающая стадия отделочных работ, после чего будут устанавливаться эскалаторы.

«Сейчас осталось закончить монтаж отделочного камня. Также, ранее было установлено видеонаблюдение и блок альтернативного источника питания. Все асфальтобетонные работы были завершены три дня назад.

Ранее, я неоднократно отмечал, что все работы по строительству подземного перехода будут завершены к 13 июля. Существует небольшая проблема, связанная с эскалаторами, так как монтажники, нанятые немецким производителем эскалаторов, должны приехать из Сербии. Я надеюсь, что приезд монтажников и установка эскалаторов будет завершена в течение следующих 20 дней.

Качество выполненных работ на самом высоком уровне, динамика строительства высокая. Также есть задачи, которые чрезвычайно сложны с технико-технологической точки зрения, но данный подземный переход будет открыт для посетителей к Дню государственности Черногории - 13 июля», - сказал мэр города Котор, Желько Апркович.
 
Foto: ​bokanews.me
 

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY