Reconstruction of the Kotor prison will be completed in October 2020

Way to Montenegro
29.06.2020 11:00 516 16 0
Thanks to the cooperation of the Ministry of culture of Montenegro and the municipality of Kotor, the building of the old prison, located in the Old city of Kotor, will be reconstructed and adapted to the new purpose. Work on the reconstruction of the Kotor prison began in mid-March this year, when the contractor entered a completely abandoned facility, which should be completely renovated, reconstructed and put into operation as a new creative building.

The cost of the investment is 1.6 million euros, and the completion of the work is scheduled for October this year.

Reconstruction of destroyed and abandoned buildings of the old prison into the room, which will be designed for creative people from all over the world, and to create a regional network of entrepreneurs in the field of culture for the development of the creative industry, will make Montenegro city of Kotor is a leading cultural and tourist attraction of this part of Europe.

The new artistic content that will be created in the future building will bring Kotor a unique cultural and tourist product that will contribute to improving tourism, awareness and increasing traffic both in Kotor and throughout Montenegro, as well as contribute to the sustainable development of the city at the local and regional level.
 
Foto: ​bokanews.me

+16 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Реконструкция Которской тюрьмы завершится в октябре 2020 года

Way to Montenegro
29.06.2020 11:00 529 16 0
Благодаря сотрудничеству Министерства культуры Черногории и муниципалитета Котора, здание старой тюрьмы, расположенное в Старом городе Котор, будет реконструировано и приспособлено к новому назначению. Работы по реконструкции которской тюрьмы начались в середине марта этого года, когда подрядчик зашел в полностью заброшенный объект, который должен быть полностью отремонтирован, реконструирован и введен в эксплуатацию как новое креативное здание.

Стоимость инвестиций составляет 1,6 миллиона евро, а завершение работ запланировано на октябрь этого года.

Реконструкция разрушенного и заброшенного здания старой тюрьмы в помещение, которое будет предназначено для деятельности творческих людей со всего мира, а также для создания региональной сети предпринимателей в области культуры с целью развития творческой индустрии, сделает черногорский город Котор ведущим культурным и туристическим направлением этой части Европе.

Новый художественный контент, который будет создан в будущем здании, принесет Котору уникальный культурный и туристический продукт, который будет способствовать улучшению туризма, узнаваемости и увеличению посещаемости как Котора, так и всей Черногории, а также внесёт свой вклад в устойчивое развитие города на местном и региональном уровне.
 
Foto: ​bokanews.me

+16 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY