The air company Montenegro Airline resumes its flights to Paris and the south of Italy

Way to Montenegro
04.07.2020 09:00 739 5 0
Montenegro's national airline, Montenegro Airlines (MA), will resume flights to Paris from Saturday, and later start operating Charter flights to the South of Italy, executive director of company Vlastimir Ristic said. He also said that from August 1, the airline should resume flights from Montenegro to Israel.

"Montenegro Airline has demonstrated social responsibility and by resuming its flights in such difficult conditions of the pandemic, it has linked Montenegro with Europe and the world," said V. Ristic. He also announced that the airline's planes will fly from Montenegro to Paris starting this Saturday, but not every day, which was common in the summer months in previous years.

This weekend, according to Vlastimir Ristic, Charter flights will be resumed from Montenegro to the South of Italy - to Bari and Naples, and in the second half of July, the airline's planes will start flying to Rome, and not to Lisbon, as previously planned. Also, on August 1, a Charter flight to tel Aviv will be organized.

In addition, V. Ristic said that the company is particularly interested in resuming air flights from Russia to Montenegro. He believes that this may happen as early as August, and then continue in the post-seasonal period.
 
Foto: bokanews.me

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Авиакомпания Montenegro Airline возобновляет полеты в Париж и на юг Италии

Way to Montenegro
04.07.2020 09:00 631 5 0
Национальная авиакомпания Черногории, Montenegro Airlines (MA) с субботы возобновит авиа полеты в Париж, а позже начнет выполнять чартерные рейсы на юг Италии, сообщил исполнительный директор компании Властимир Ристич. Также он сообщил, что с 1 августа авиакомпания должна возобновить полеты из Черногории в Израиль.

«Компания Montenegro Airline продемонстрировала социальную ответственность и, возобновляя авиа полеты своих самолетов в таких сложных условиях пандемии, она связала Черногорию с Европой и миром», - сказал В. Ристич. Также он объявил, что самолеты авиа компании будут летать из Черногории во Францию (Париж), начиная с этой субботы, но не каждый день, что было обычным в летние месяцы в прошлых годах.

В эти выходные, по словам Властимира Ристича, будут возобновлены чартерные рейсы из Черногории на юг Италии - в Бари и Неаполь, а во второй половине июля самолеты авиакомпании начнут летать в Рим, а не в Лиссабон, как планировалось ранее. Также, 1 августа будет организован чартерный рейс в Тель-Авив.

Помимо этого, В. Ристич сказал, что особый интерес для компании представляет возобновление авиа полетов из России в Черногорию. Он считает, что это может произойти уже в августе, а затем продолжится и в пост сезонный период.
 
Foto: bokanews.me

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY