Epidemiological measures against coronavirus have been strengthened in the Northern regions of Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
08.07.2020 10:00 553 0 0
The national coordinating body for infectious diseases of Montenegro (NCB) decided, without holding a regular session and based on the consent of the majority of Council members, to strengthen temporary epidemic measures to control covid-19 coronavirus throughout Montenegro and, especially, in several municipalities located in the North of Montenegro.

The epidemic has been declared in several Northern municipalities of Montenegro. The constant increase in newly detected cases of coronavirus infection throughout the country, especially in the Northern and Central regions, and the fact that an increasing number of infected patients are unable to pinpoint the exact source of infection, indicates widespread local transmission of coronavirus in certain conditions. With the consent of the Ministry of health of Montenegro, an epidemic of infectious diseases was declared on the territory of the municipalities: Bijelo Polje, Berane, Petnica, Rozhae and Gusinje .

Temporary and epidemiological measures taken by NGO Montenegro:

1. Catering: restaurants, cafes, bars, hotel restaurants, cafes and beach bars and similar catering facilities, which are located the territory of the capital of Montenegro - Podgorica, Cetinje and municipalities Plužine, Šavnik, žabljak, nikšić, Danilovgrad, Tuzi, Kolasin. and Moikovac can only work until 22: 00. The exception is catering establishments located in the coastal municipalities of Montenegro, which can operate until 24: 00.

2. Throughout the territory of Montenegro, any entertainment and music programs are prohibited in public catering establishments: concerts, live performances of musicians and bands, DJs and the like.

The NGO also recommends that, in addition to the mandatory wearing of protective masks indoors, every resident and guest of Montenegro should also wear a mask outdoors in situations and places where it is impossible to maintain a physical and social distance.

It was decided that after measures were taken to close public and private educational institutions for pre-school children, one of the parents / guardians / foster parents / adoptive parents of a pre-school child will be granted the right to paid leave during the term of this restriction. The exceptions are people who work in the following areas and organizations: health, Ministry of defense, national security Agency, Ministry of internal Affairs, police Department, customs Department, Tax administration, real estate Administration, state Treasury Department under the Ministry of Finance, organizations that implement programs to support the economy and employees to mitigate the negative effects of a new coronavirus epidemic, Inspection administration, food security Service, veterinary and phytosanitary Affairs, social protection and child protection institutions, the office for the enforcement of criminal sanctions, the protection and rescue service, as well as other bodies and services that the national coordinating body for infectious diseases considers necessary for the duration of these measures.

It is also reported that the United Kingdom, the United Arab Emirates, Turkey, Ukraine and Belarus were transferred to the "green list". This means that residents of these countries can freely visit Montenegro, without presenting medical documents.
 
Image by NickyPe from Pixabay

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В северных регионах Черногории усилены эпидемиологические меры борьбы с коронавирусом

Way to Montenegro
08.07.2020 10:00 458 0 0
Национальный координационный орган по инфекционным болезням Черногории (НКО) решил, не проводя очередную сессию и основываясь на полученном согласии большинства членов совета, усилить временные эпидемические меры борьбы с коронавирусом Covid-19 на всей территории Черногории и, особенно, в нескольких муниципалитетах, расположенных на севере Черногории.

Эпидемия объявлена ​​в нескольких северных муниципалитетах Черногории. Постоянное увеличение числа вновь обнаруженных случаев заражения коронавирусной инфекцией по всей стране, особенно в северном и центральном регионах, и тот факт, что все большее количество зараженных пациентов не могут точно определить источник инфекции, указывает на широко распространенную локальную передачу коронавируса в определенных условиях. С согласия Министерства здравоохранения Черногории была объявлена эпидемия инфекционных заболеваний на территории муниципалитетов: Биело-Поле, Беране, Петница, Рожае и Гусинье .

Временные эпидемиологические меры, принятые НКО Черногории:

1. Предприятия общественного питания: рестораны, кафе, бары, гостиничные рестораны, пляжные кафе и бары, а также аналогичные объекты общественного питания, которые расположены территорией столицы Черногории - города Подгорица, Цетинье и муниципалитетов Плужине, Шавник, Жабляк, Никшич, Даниловград, Тузи, Колашин. и Мойковац могут работать только до 22:00. Исключение составляют предприятия общественного питания, расположенные в прибрежных муниципалитетах Черногории, которые могут работать до 24:00.

2. На всей территории Черногории в заведениях общественного питания запрещены любые развлекательные и музыкальные программы: концерты, живые выступления музыкантов и групп, выступления диджеев и тому подобное.

НКО также рекомендует, чтобы, в дополнение к обязательному ношению защитных масок в помещении, каждый житель и гость Черногории также носил маску и на открытом воздухе в тех ситуациях и местах, где невозможно поддерживать физическую социальную дистанцию.

Было принято решение о том, что после принятия меры по закрытию государственных и частных образовательных учреждений для детей дошкольного возраста, в течение срока действия данного ограничения одному из родителей / опекунов / приемных родителей / усыновителей дошкольника будет предоставлено право на оплачиваемый отпуск. Исключением являются люди, работающие в следующих областях и организациях: здравоохранение, министерство обороны, агентство национальной безопасности, министерство внутренних дел, полицейское управление, таможенное управление, Налоговая администрация, Администрация недвижимости, Управление государственного казначейства при Министерстве финансов, организации, занимающиеся реализацией Программы поддержки экономики и работников с целью смягчения негативных последствий новой эпидемии коронавируса, Инспекционная администрация, Служба безопасности продовольственных, ветеринарных и фитосанитарных дел, учреждения социальной защиты и защиты детей, Управление по исполнению уголовных санкций, служба защиты и спасения, а также другие органы и службы, которые Национальный координационный орган по инфекционным болезням считает, что их деятельность необходима в течение срока действия указанных мер.

Также сообщается, что Великобритания, ОАЭ, Турция, Украина и Белоруссия были переведены в «зеленый список». Это означает, что жители этих стран могут свободно посещать Черногорию, без предъявления медицинских документов.
 
Image by NickyPe from Pixabay
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY