Almara beach - new offer of Lustica Bay complex

Way to Montenegro
09.07.2020 11:00 582 4 0
This summer, residents and guests of Montenegro will be offered three new beaches, which are organized in the Bay of Lustica. Moreover, today will open its doors to all visitors Almara beach, which is located in the Gulf of Lustica in the town of Oblatno.

Along with the beach of the hotel Chedi (Chern. Čedi), which, in addition to hotel guests, is also open to other people, and Vella Spila beach (CERN. Velja Spila) which opened this year, Almara beach, located on the territory of the Luštica Bay resort, will complement the needs of residents and visitors of Montenegro in quiet, clean, cozy and safe beach areas on the Adriatic coast.

Part of Almara beach, with a total area of 820 square meters, is reserved for public use, and the beach area, known as a venue for the largest and most noisy beach parties and a hot spot for fashionable young people, will pay more attention to family holidays this year. The capacity of Almara beach is about 200 seats.

It is assumed that with the opening of Almara beach and all other beaches, The luštica Bay complex will be positioned as a place for relaxation and fun with well-groomed and safe beaches of exceptional beauty.
 
Foto: bokanews.me

+4 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Пляж Альмара - новое предложение комплекса Lustica Bay

Way to Montenegro
09.07.2020 11:00 598 4 0
Этим летом, жителям и гостям Черногории будет предложено три новых пляжа, которые организованы в бухте Луштица. Более того, уже сегодня откроет свои двери для всех посетителей пляж Альмара, который расположен в заливе Луштица в местечке Облатно.

Наряду с пляжем отеля Чеди (черн. Čedi), который, помимо гостей отеля, также открыт и для других людей, и пляжем Велья Спила (черн. Velja Spila) который открылся в этом году, пляж Альмара, расположенный на территории курорта Luštica Bay, дополнит потребность жителей и гостей Черногории в тихих, чистых, уютных и безопасных пляжных зонах на побережье Адриатического моря.

Часть пляжа Альмара, общая площадь которого составляет 820 квадратных метров, оставлена для общественного пользования, а пляжная территория, известная как место проведения самых больших и шумных пляжных вечеринок и являющаяся горячей точкой для модных молодых людей, в этом году будет уделять больше внимания семейному отдыху. Вместимость пляжа Алмара составляет около 200 мест.

Предполагается, что с открытием пляжа Альмара и всех остальных пляжей, комплекс Luštica Bay будет позиционироваться как место для отдыха и веселья с ухоженными и безопасными пляжами исключительной красоты.
 
Foto: bokanews.me
 

+4 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY