Montenegro is expecting the warmest summer since 1860

Way to Montenegro
13.07.2020 08:00 1194 0 1
Climatologists and meteorologists predict that this summer may be the warmest on Earth since the organization of permanent measurements of air temperature began in 1860. Director Of the Institute of Hydrometeorology and seismology of Montenegro, Luka Mitrovic said that Montenegro is likely to share the fate of the planet in this issue and the country is also waiting for the warmest summer.

"According to the available forecast materials, the summer of 2020 in Montenegro will be warmer than in the last few years of 1981-2010, with the average air temperature higher by 3-5 degrees Celsius. In July and August, the air temperature will be above average, and a positive deviation from the average value may be more pronounced on land than at sea, especially in the Central and Northern parts of Montenegro, " says L. Mitrovic.

This forecast coincides with the expectations of the intergovernmental panel on climate change on Earth,namely, that by 2030, the air temperature in South-Eastern Europe will increase from 0.5 to 1.3 degrees Celsius on average. Scientists from the us National oceanic and atmospheric administration also said that, with a 75% probability, 2020 will be the warmest year ever for research and temperature measurement. They also predict an increase in the number of heat waves.

It is worth Recalling that in Montenegro in the summer of 2003, a temperature record was set, when in Podgorica for 100 days the air temperature continuously exceeded the mark of 30 degrees Celsius.

Also, Luka Mitrovic gives hope by saying that there will be cool periods of time in Montenegro in the summer, even if they are short-lived. This instability of weather, he explains, is a phenomenon that characterizes the climate of our region and is caused by the difference between the air temperature in mountainous areas and on the coast of the country. That is why unstable weather during the summer often leads to various natural disasters that can endanger the lives of people and cause great damage to their economy and economy of Montenegro.
 
Foto: ilutracija, pixabay

+0 -1 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногорию ожидает самое теплое лето с 1860 года

Way to Montenegro
13.07.2020 08:00 692 0 1
Климатологи и метеорологи прогнозируют, что это лето может стать самым теплым на Земле со времени начала организации постоянных измерений температуры воздуха в 1860 году. Директор Института гидрометеорологии и сейсмологии Черногории, Лука Митрович сообщил, что Черногория, с большой вероятностью, разделит судьбу планеты в этом вопросе и страну также ждёт самое теплое лето.

«Согласно имеющимся прогнозным материалам, лето 2020 года в Черногории будет теплее, чем в последние несколько лет 1981–2010 г.г., со средней температурой воздуха выше на 3-5 градусов Цельсия. В июле и августе температура воздуха будет выше среднего, и положительное отклонение от среднего значения может быть более выраженным на суше, чем на море, особенно в центральной и северной частях Черногории», - говорит Л. Митрович.

Такой прогноз совпадает с ожиданиями Межправительственной группы экспертов по изменению климата на Земле,а именно, что к 2030 году температура воздуха в Юго-Восточной Европе в среднем повысится с 0,5 до 1,3 градуса Цельсия. Ученые из Национального управления океанических и атмосферных исследований США также заявили, что, с вероятностью 75%, 2020 год будет самым теплым за все время проведения исследований и измерения температуры. Также ими прогнозируется увеличение количества тепловых волн.

Стоит напомнить, что в Черногории летом 2003 года был установлен температурный рекорд, когда в Подгорице в течение 100 дней температура воздуха непрерывно превышала отметку в 30 градусов Цельсия.

Также, Лука Митрович вселяет надежду говоря о том, что летом в Черногории будут и прохладные отрезки времени, пусть и недолговечные. Эта нестабильность погоды, объясняет он, является феноменом, который характеризует климат нашего региона и вызван разницей между температурой воздуха в горных районах и на побережье страны. Именно поэтому, нестабильная погода в течение лета нередко приводит к различным стихийным бедствиям, которые могут поставить под угрозу жизни людей и нанести большой ущерб их хозяйству и экономике Черногории.
 
Foto: ilutracija, pixabay

+0 -1 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY