One of the largest excursion vessels in Montenegro made its first cruise in the Bay of Kotor

Way to Montenegro
14.07.2020 17:00 585 5 0
Today, one of the largest touristic vessels in Montenegro has made its first cruise in the Bay of Kotor.

However, the fact that one of the largest excursion and tourist vessels in the Bay of Kotor, the ship "Katica" from Tivat, made its first voyage with a group of tourists from Belarus and Ukraine only in mid-July, shows how bad the tourist season in Montenegro this year is.

"This is the first organized group of foreign tourists this season, who went for a day trip on our boat on the Bay of Kotor. This walk was organized by our long-time partners from the travel Agency "R-tour". The next trip with tourists who spend their holidays in hotels in Budva will take place this Friday. From next week, we should have at least four cruises a week with guests of the R-tour Agency and the Anchor Agency, "said the owner of the Katica ship, captain Raiko Chavor.

Despite the fact that this vessel can carry 370 passengers on Board, today it has accepted only 85 people, so that all tourists can have sufficient physical distance from each other during several hours of sailing in the Bay of Kotor. After entering the vessel in the area of the Tivat city embankment, passengers had to use sanitary protection measures: hand sanitizers and protective masks, in accordance with the current regulations of the NCO.

Following the usual route used by the ships of captain Raiko Chavor over the past many years, today Ukrainian and Belarusian tourists went on the boat "Katica" from Tivat to Zhanitsa, where most of them transferred to small vessels to visit the famous Blue cave and swim in it. Returning to the ship, they sailed along the coast of Herceg Novi and arrived at the island of Gospa od skrpela (our lady on the Reef), which is located in the Bay in front of the town of Perast. On the island, tourists visited the sanctuary and Museum, and then the ship continued along the coast of the Bay of Kotor to Kotor, where people took buses and returned to their hotels located on the Budva Riviera.
 
Foto: bokanews.me

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Один из крупнейших экскурсионных судов Черногории совершил свой первый круиз в Которском заливе

Way to Montenegro
14.07.2020 17:00 458 5 0
Сегодня, один из крупнейших экскурсионных туристических судов Черногории совершил свой первый круиз в Которском заливе.

Однако, тот факт, что одно из крупнейших экскурсионно-туристических судов в Которской бухте, теплоход «Катица» из Тивата, совершил свое первое плавание с группой туристов из Беларуси и Украины только в середине июля, показывает, насколько плох туристический сезон в Черногории в этом году.

«Это первая организованная группа иностранных туристов в этом сезоне, которые поехали на однодневную прогулку на нашем теплоходе по Которскому заливу. Эта прогулка была организована нашими давними партнерами из туристического агентства "R-tour". Следующая поездка с туристами, которые проводят свой отдых в отелях Будвы, состоится в эту пятницу. Со следующей недели у нас должно быть, по крайней мере, четыре круиза в неделю с гостями агентства "R-tour" и агентства "Анкора"», - сказал владелец корабля "Катица", капитан Райко Чавор.

Несмотря на то, что данное судно может перевозить на борту 370 пассажиров, сегодня оно приняло только 85 человек, чтобы все туристы могли иметь достаточную физическую дистанцию друг от друга ​​в течение нескольких часов плавания в Которском заливе. После захода на судно в районе тиватской городской набережной Пине (Pine), пассажиры должны были использовать санитарные меры защиты: средства для дезинфекции рук и защитные маски, в соответствии с действующими положениями НКО.

Следуя обычному маршруту, по которому корабли капитана Райко Чавора ходили в течение последних многих лет, сегодня украинские и белорусские туристы отправились на теплоходе «Катица» из Тивата в Жаницу, где большинство из них пересели на небольшие суда для посещения знаменитой Голубой пещеры и купания в ней. Вернувшись на корабль, они проплыли вдоль побережья Херцег-Нови и прибыли на остров Госпа од Шкрпела (Богородица на Рифе), которой расположен в заливе перед городком Пераст. На острове туристам было организовано посещение святилища и музея, а затем судно продолжило движение вдоль побережья Которской бухты в Котор, где люди пересели на автобусы и вернулись в свои отели, расположенные на Будванской ривьере.
 
Foto: bokanews.me
 

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY