In Montenegro, 78 more cases of coronavirus infection were detected, a total of 1,522 people

Way to Montenegro
16.07.2020 08:00 506 0 0
Over the past day, the laboratories of the Institute of public health (IOH) of Montenegro analyzed 375 new tests for the Covid-19 coronavirus, of which 78 were positive, the Institute of public health announced.

New cases of coronavirus infection were detected in residents of the following cities in Montenegro: Podgorica (48), Niksic (11), Herceg Novi (7), Pljevlja (3), Kotor (2), Berane (2), Bar (2), Bijelo Polje (1), Cetinje (1), Rojae (1).

Since the beginning of June, the total number of recoveries in Montenegro was 42 people, while the total number of confirmed deaths from COVID-19 coronavirus was 16 people.. Also, to date, the total number of cases of coronavirus infection in Montenegro is 1522 people.
 
Foto: ​bokanews.me

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории выявлено еще 78 случаев заражения коронавирусом, всего - 1522 человека

Way to Montenegro
16.07.2020 08:00 400 0 0
За прошедшие сутки лаборатории Института общественного здравоохранения (ИОЗ) Черногории проанализировали 375 новых тестов на коронавирус Covid-19, из которых 78 оказались положительными, объявил Институт общественного здравоохранения.

Новые случаи заражения коронавирусной инфекцией выявлены у жителей следующих городов Черногории: Подгорица (48), Никшич (11), Херцег Нови (7), Плевля (3), Котор (2), Беране (2), Бар (2), Биело Поле (1), Цетинье (1), Рожае (1).

С начала июня общее количество выздоровлений в Черногории составило 42 чел, в то время, как общее кол-во подтвержденных смертей от коронавируса COVID-19 составило 16 чел.. Также, на сегодняшний день общее число случаев заражения коронавирусом в Черногории составляет 1522 чел..
 
Foto: ​bokanews.me
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY