A modern fishing port will be built near Ulcinj

Way to Montenegro
20.07.2020 09:00 919 24 0
In the coming years, Montenegro will get a modern fishing port, as a result of which Montenegrin fishermen, as well as the economy of the country, will have at their disposal a significant additional resource.

The start of construction of a fishing port in the area of Cape Sheran near the city of Ulcinj is planned this year, and the adoption of Amendments to the State study of the territory (DSL) "Rt Deran Port Milena", which is currently under public discussion, will create the necessary conditions and planned prerequisites for the implementation of this project, writes the newspaper Dnevne novine.

The Ministry of agriculture and rural development of Montenegro insisted that, as part of the amendments to the State study of the Cape Sheran area, a place for a fishing port be found. It is noted that the construction of a fishing port in Ulcinj will give a powerful impetus to the development of fishing in Montenegro.

It is worth noting that eight years ago in Montenegro, it was planned to build a fishing port in the town of Nivica, but the project was eventually abandoned.

The construction of a Marina in the Port Milena river channel, as the authors of the project say, is an extremely complex task that requires a special approach. On the one hand, there are numerous hydraulic problems, such as backfilling the entrance to the port of Milena, huge amounts of excavation to create the former appearance of the canal, as well as the problem of connecting the Port of Milena canal with the Bojana river to achieve the flow of the canal. On the other hand, now the water quality in the channel is so poor that the main question is whether it is possible to revive it at all.
 
Foto: ​bokanews.me
 

+24 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Современный рыбный порт будет построен недалеко от Улциня

Way to Montenegro
20.07.2020 09:00 934 24 0
В ближайшие годы Черногория получит современный рыбацкий порт, в результате чего черногорские рыбаки, а также экономика страны будут иметь в своем распоряжении значительный дополнительный ресурс.

Начало строительства рыбного порта в районе мыса Шеран возле города Ульцинь запланировано уже в этом году, а принятие Поправок к Государственному исследованию территории (DSL) «Rt Deran Port Milena», которое в настоящее время находится в стадии общественного обсуждения, создаст необходимые условия и плановые предпосылки для реализации данного проекта, пишет газета Dnevne novine.

Министерство сельского хозяйства и развития сельских районов Черногории настояло на том, чтобы, в рамках поправок к Государственному исследованию района мыса Шеран, было найдено место для рыболовного порта. Отмечается, что строительство рыболовецкого порта в Улцине придаст мощный импульс для развития рыболовства в Черногории.

Стоит отметить, что восемь лет назад в Черногории было запланировано строительство рыбного порта в местечке Нивица, но проект в итоге был заброшен.

Строительство пристани в речном канале Порт-Милена, как говорят авторы проекта, является чрезвычайно сложной задачей, требующей особого подхода. С одной стороны, существуют многочисленные гидротехнические проблемы, такие как, обратная засыпка входа в порт Милена, огромные объемы раскопок, чтобы создать прежний вид канала, а также проблема соединения канала Порт Милена с рекой Бояна для достижения проточности канала. С другой стороны, сейчас качество воды в канале настолько плохое, что главный вопрос заключается в том, возможно ли вообще его оживление.
 
Foto: ​bokanews.me
 

+24 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY