Construction of a pedestrian bridge across the Moraca river has begun in Podgorica

Way to Montenegro
21.07.2020 09:00 579 12 0
Next year, the capital of Montenegro-the city of Podgorica will receive another pedestrian bridge, which will be built across the Moraca river. The project cost is estimated at 2 million euros.

Last week, the Prime Minister of Montenegro, Dusko Markovic, the mayor of Podgorica, Ivan Vukovic, and the Director of the construction company, Veselin Kovacevic, laid the foundation stone of the future bridge, which will be built by the construction company Bemax. Ivan Vukovich believes that the new pedestrian bridge will be opened on the independence Day of Montenegro, namely, may 21, 2021.

According to the project, the length of the pedestrian bridge over the Moraca river will be about 125 meters, with the largest span of about 75 meters on one side. The bridge will be 6.4 meters wide with two bike paths and a pedestrian zone. The bridge will also be used to house treatment systems.

"Podgorica is changing at an incredible speed and is becoming a modern European city. Every day a new street is being repaired or completed in the city, green zones are being created and parks are being improved," - Dusko Markovic said. The Prime Minister of Montenegro also thanked the mayor and his team for everything they have done in Podgorica in recent years.

Ivan Vukovich expressed gratitude to the Prime Minister and the government of Montenegro for supporting the development of the capital. He also recalled that a few weeks ago they started construction of the Boulevard at a cost of 25 million euros, announced tenders for the construction of four new pedestrian zones and a kindergarten in the Block VI area. Ivan Vukovich expressed hope that Bemax, which will build this pedestrian bridge, will complete all the work on time.
 
Foto:​ cdm.me

+12 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Подгорице началось строительство пешеходного моста через реку Морача

Way to Montenegro
21.07.2020 09:00 544 12 0
В следующем году столица Черногории - город Подгорица получит еще один пешеходный мост, который будет возведен через реку Морача. Стоимость проекта оценивается в 2 млн. евро.

На прошлой неделе, премьер-министр Черногории, Душко Маркович, мэр Подгорицы, Иван Вукович и директор строительной компании, Веселин Ковачевич, заложили первый камень в фундамент будущего моста, который будет возводить строительная компания Bemax. Иван Вукович считает, что новый пешеходный мост будет открыт в День независимости Черногории, а именно, 21 мая 2021 года.

По проекту, длина пешего моста через реку Морача составит около 125 метров, с наибольшим пролетом около 75 метров с одной стороны. Ширина моста составит 6,4 метра с двумя велосипедными дорожками и пешеходной зоной. Мост также будет использоваться для размещения очистных систем.

«Подгорица меняется с невероятной скоростью и становится современным европейским городом. Каждый день в городе ремонтируется или достраивается новая улица, создаются зеленые зоны и благоустраиваются парки», - сказал Душко Маркович. Премьер-министр Черногории также поблагодарил мэра города и его команду за все, что они делают в Подгорице в последние годы.

Иван Вукович выразил благодарность премьер-министру и Правительству Черногории за поддержку развития столицы. Он также напомнил, что несколько недель назад они начали строительство бульвара стоимостью 25 миллионов евро, объявили тендеры на строительство четырех новых пешеходных зон и детского сада в районе Блок VI. Иван Вукович выразил надежду, что компания Bemax, которая будет строить этот пешеходный мост, завершит все работы вовремя.
Foto:​ cdm.me
 

+12 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY