Public swimming areas that were not rented out are being developed in Tivat

Way to Montenegro
22.07.2020 07:00 1071 17 0
During the weekend, the municipality of Tivat started arranging and cleaning beaches and swimming areas that are not planned to be rented out this season, i.e. they will be managed by the municipal enterprise "Komunalno" from Tivat.

The purpose of the Secretariat for General coastal management, which initiated this action together with local communities, volunteers and the Tivat municipal enterprise, is to clean and organize public beaches and swimming spots on the coast of the Gulf of Tivat, such as chakovo, Plavda and others.

The main activity of volunteers and public services in such abandoned swimming areas is to fill the coastal part with pebbles so that the rocky shore is equipped for a safer and more comfortable entrance to the water.

Foto: ​bokanews.me

+17 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Тивате обустраиваются общественные места для купания, которые не были сданы в аренду

Way to Montenegro
22.07.2020 09:00 628 17 0
В выходные дни, в муниципалитете Тиват началось обустройство и уборка пляжей и мест для купания, которые не планируется сдавать в аренду в этом сезоне, т.е. они будут находиться под управлением коммунального предприятия "Komunalno" из Тивата.

Целью Секретариата по общему управлению побережьем, который инициировал данную акцию совместно с местными общинами, добровольцами и тиватским коммунальным предприятием, является уборка и организация общественных пляжей и мест для купания на побережье Тиватского залива, таких как: Чаково, Плавда и других.

Основной деятельностью добровольцев и коммунальных служб в таких заброшенных местах для купания является заполнение галькой прибрежной части, чтобы скалистый берег был обустроен для более безопасного и комфортного входа в воду.
 
Foto: ​bokanews.me
 

+17 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY