National parks of Montenegro: free entry until the end of the year, annual passes will be valid in 2021

Way to Montenegro
01.08.2020 09:00 1065 24 0
From today, namely, from August 1 to December 31, 2020, citizens of Montenegro will be able to visit the national parks of Montenegro for free: Durmitor, Biogradska Gora, Lovcen, Skadar lake and Prokletije, i.e. without paying an entry fee.

Annual passes to visit National parks in 2020, which allow you to visit all national parks an unlimited number of times, will be valid in 2021.

The decision taken By the government of Montenegro, in addition to exemption from payment of fees for entry into national parks of Montenegro, reduces the fee for renting boats on lakes located in the parks, and also reduces the price of rafting on the mountain river Tara. In this regard, tourist companies invite everyone to go rafting and experience this unforgettable adventure on a fast mountain river, to overcome water rapids and currents.

The national parks of Montenegro are various areas with unique nature, which provide a habitat for many rare and protected species of plants and animals. The tourist offer of National parks is based on active recreation of people in nature. Each Park has tourist centers for visitors, where you can get information about the natural and cultural values of the Park and its tourist offer. In addition to rafting on the Tara river, the Montenegrin national parks have educational, thematic, sports and sightseeing walking and Cycling routes, various cruises on Skadar lake, kayaking and wooden boats on the Black, Biograd, Piva and Skadar lakes, bird watching, children's playgrounds, various caves, canyons and mountain peaks, sports and entertainment fishing, visiting Gridsky lake in the NP Prokletije and much more...

The organization "national parks of Montenegro" asks all Park visitors to respect the internal order, protect nature, and adhere to the measures and recommendations of the Ministry of health of Montenegro and the National coordinating body.
 
Foto: ​bokanews.me

+24 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Национальные парки Черногории: бесплатный вход до конца года, годовые абонементы будут действительны в 2021 году

Way to Montenegro
01.08.2020 09:00 285 24 0
С сегодняшнего дня, а именно, с 1 августа по 31 декабря 2020 года, граждане Черногории смогут совершенно бесплатно посетить Национальные парки Черногории: Дурмитор, Биоградская гора, Ловчен, Скадарское озеро и Проклетие, т.е. без уплаты сбора за въезд.

Годовые абонементы на посещение Национальных парков в 2020 году, которые позволяют посещать все национальные парки неограниченное количество раз, будут действовать в 2021 году.

Решение, которое приняло Правительство Черногории, помимо освобождения от уплаты взносов за въезд в Национальные парки Черногории, снижает плату за аренду лодок на расположенных в парках озерах, а также снижает цену сплава на рафтах по горной реке Тара. В связи с этим, туристические компании приглашают всех желающих на рафтинг и испытать это незабываемое приключение по быстрой горной реке, преодолеть водные пороги и течения.

Национальные парки Черногории представляют собой различные районы с уникальной природой, которые представляют собой среду обитания для многих редких и охраняемых видов растений и животных. Туристическое предложение Национальных парков основано на активном отдыхе людей на природе. В каждом парке есть туристические центры для посетителей, где вы можете получить информацию о природных и культурных ценностях парка и его туристическом предложении. Помимо рафтинга по реке Тара, в черногорских национальных парках есть образовательные, тематические, спортивные и обзорные пешеходные и велосипедные маршруты, различные круизы по Скадарскому озеру, катание на байдарках и деревянных лодках по Черному, Биоградскому, Пивскому и Скадарскому озерам, наблюдение за птицами, детские игровые площадки, всевозможные пещеры, каньоны и горные вершины, спортивная и развлекательная рыбалка, посещение Гридского озеро в НП Проклетие и многое другое...

Организация «Национальные парки Черногории» просит всех посетителей парков уважать внутренний порядок, беречь природу, а также придерживаться мер и рекомендаций Министерства здравоохранения Черногории и Национального координационного органа.
 
Foto: ​bokanews.me
 

+24 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY