50 new cases of coronavirus infection have been registered in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
05.08.2020 18:00 604 0 0
Today, the Institute of public health of Montenegro has registered 50 new cases of infection with the Covid-19 coronavirus.

The Deputy Director of the Institute of public health (IOH), Senad Begic, said that in the last 24 hours, 163 people in Montenegro were cured of the Covid-19 coronavirus infection.

"The laboratories of the Institute of public health have completed the analysis of 481 samples for coronavirus, among which 50 new positive cases of infection were detected.

New infected people are residents of the following municipalities: Podgorica - 23 people, Bijelo Polje-6, Ulcinj-6, Berane-3, Kotor-2, Budva-2, Pljevlja-2, Rozhae-2, Cetinje-1, Bar-1, Herceg-Novi-1, Mojkovac-1.

At the moment, starting from June 14, the total number of recovered residents of Montenegro is 1717 people. The total number of active cases of Covid-19 coronavirus in Montenegro is 1322 people. Since the beginning of the year, the total number of registered cases of coronavirus infection in Montenegro is 3411 people.

Senad Begic also said that the Institute of public health and the authorities of Montenegro are currently considering opening borders with the countries of the Balkan region.

At the press conference, journalists asked questions to S. Begich: why now citizens of Russia, and not Serbia, are allowed to enter Montenegro, given that the epidemiological situation in these two countries is similar, as well as how he will comment on the statement of the Ukrainian Consul that Ukrainian citizens are not allowed to enter Montenegro.

"Ukraine will be included in the updated list of countries whose residents will be allowed to enter Montenegro, due to the improvement of the epidemiological situation in the world. The Institute of public health has developed a methodology similar to that of the European Commission. The proposal to include Russia in the list of countries open for entry came from the Ministry of tourism of Montenegro. As for the countries of the Balkan region, we are seriously considering steps and conditions for opening their borders as soon as possible," Senad Begic said.
 
Foto: bokanews.me

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории зарегистрировано 50 новых случаев заражения коронавирусом

Way to Montenegro
05.08.2020 18:00 647 0 0
Сегодня Институт общественного здравоохранения Черногории зарегистрировал 50 новых случаев заражения коронавирусом Covid-19.

Заместитель директора Института общественного здравоохранения (ИОЗ), Сенад Бегич, сообщил, что, за последние 24 часа, в Черногории 163 человека вылечились от коронавирусной инфекции Covid-19.

«Лаборатории Института общественного здравоохранения завершили анализ 481 образца на коронавирус, среди которых было выявлено 50 новых положительных случаев заражения.

Новые инфицированные люди - это жители следующих муниципалитетов: Подгорица - 23 чел., Биело Поле - 6, Улцинь - 6, Беране - 3, Котор - 2, Будва - 2, Плевля - 2, Рожае - 2, Цетинье - 1, Бар - 1, Херцег-Нови - 1, Мойковац -1.

На данный момент, начиная с 14 июня, общее количество выздоровевших жителей Черногории составляет 1717 человек. Общее количество активных случаев заболевания коронавирусом Ковид-19 в Черногории составляет 1322 человека. С начала года общее количество зарегистрированных случаев заражения коронавирусом в Черногории составляет 3411 человек.

Сенад Бегич также сообщил, что в настоящее время Институт общественного здравоохранения и власти Черногории рассматривают открытие границ со странами Балканского региона.

На пресс-конференции журналисты задали вопросы С. Бегичу: почему сейчас гражданам России, а не Сербии разрешен въезд в Черногорию, учитывая, что эпидемиологическая ситуация в этих двух странах схожая, а также, как он прокомментирует заявление украинского консула о том, что гражданам Украины не разрешен въезд в Черногорию.

«Украина будет включена в обновленный список стран, жителям которых будет открыт въезд в Черногорию, в связи с улучшением эпидемиологической ситуации в мире. Институт общественного здравоохранения разработал методологию, аналогичную методике Европейской комиссии. Предложение о включении России в список открытых для въезда стран поступило от Минтуризма Черногории. Что касается стран балканского региона, то мы серьезно рассматриваем шаги и условия для скорейшего открытия своих границ», - сказал Сенад Бегич.
 
Foto: bokanews.me
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY