Montenegro opens borders for citizens of Russia and Azerbaijan

Way to Montenegro
04.08.2020 09:00 625 18 0
The national coordinating body for infectious diseases of Montenegro has decided to open the borders to citizens of Russia and Azerbaijan.

"The operational headquarters for economy and tourism suggested that NCOIZ, among other things, add the Russian Federation and the Republic of Azerbaijan to the" green list" of countries whose residents can enter Montenegro without any additional conditions, and that the NCT consider further liberalizing the entry of residents of the Western Balkans to Montenegro, " the government of Montenegro stated.

The government of Montenegro explained that, taking into account the epidemiological situation in different countries, and especially the reliability and relevance of the available data, as well as the needs of the Montenegrin tourism economy and the national interests of Montenegro, the national coordinating body for infectious diseases assessed that there were no obstacles to liberalizing entry to the country for residents of Russia and Azerbaijan.

"The decision regarding residents of neighboring countries has been extended until the IPH presents an epidemiological risk assessment for Montenegro based on the liberalization of entry of residents of these countries, for each country individually," the Government said.
 
Foto: ​bokanews.me

+18 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногория открывает границы для граждан России и Азербайджана

Way to Montenegro
04.08.2020 09:00 624 18 0
Национальный координационный орган по инфекционным заболеваниям (НКОИЗ) Черногории принял решение открыть границы для граждан России и Азербайджана.

«Оперативный штаб по экономике и туризму предложил НКОИЗ, среди прочего, добавить Российскую Федерацию и Республику Азербайджан в «зеленый список» стран, жители которых могут въезжать в Черногорию без каких-либо дополнительных условий, а также, чтобы НКТ рассмотрел вопрос о дальнейшей либерализации въезда в Черногорию жителей стран Западных Балкан», - заявило Правительство Черногории.

Правительство Черногории пояснило, что, учитывая эпидемиологическую ситуацию в разных странах, и, особенно, надежность и актуальность имеющихся данных, а также потребности черногорской туристической экономики и национальные интересы Черногории, Национальный координационный орган по инфекционным заболеваниям оценил отсутствие препятствий для либерализации въезда в страну жителей России и Азербайджана.

«Решение в отношении жителей соседних стран было продлено до тех пор, пока IPH не представит оценку эпидемиологического риска для Черногории, основанную на либерализации въезда жителей этих стран, для каждой страны индивидуально», - заявили в Правительстве.
 
Foto: ​bokanews.me
 

+18 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY