55 new cases of coronavirus infection Covid-19 detected in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
21.08.2020 08:00 592 0 0
Over the past 24 hours, the laboratories of the Institute of public health (IPZ) of Montenegro have completed the analysis of 393 tests for Covid-19 coronavirus infection, among which 55 new positive cases of infection were detected.

New cases of Covid-19 coronavirus infection were detected in residents of the following cities in Montenegro: Podgorica (18), Bijelo Polje (13), Niksic (5), Ulcinj (3), Berane (3), Bar (3), Plav (2), Pluzhine (2), Rozhae (1), Budva (1), Cetinje (1), Pljevlja (1), Mojkovac (1) and Herceg Novi (1).

"At the moment, the total number of active cases of COVID-19 coronavirus infection in Montenegro is 962 people. Since the beginning of the year, the total number of registered cases of coronavirus infection is 4229 people, " the Ministry of health of Montenegro said in a statement.
 
Foto: bokonews.me
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Черногории выявлено 55 новых случаев заражения коронавирусом Covid-19

Way to Montenegro
21.08.2020 08:00 510 0 0
За последние сутки лаборатории Института общественного здравоохранения (ИОЗ) Черногории завершили анализ 393 тестов на коронавирусную инфекцию Covid-19, среди которых было обнаружено 55 новых положительных случаев заражения инфекцией.

Новые случаи заражения коронавирусом Covid-19 выявлены у жителей следующих городов Черногории: Подгорица (18), Биело Поле (13), Никшич (5), Улцинь (3), Беране (3), Бар (3), Плав (2), Плужине (2), Рожае (1), Будва (1), Цетинье (1), Плевля (1), Мойковац (1) и Херцег Нови (1).

«На данный момент, общее количество активных случаев заражения коронавирусной инфекцией COVID-19 в Черногории составляет 962 человека. С начала года общее количество зарегистрированных случаев заражения коронавирусом составляет 4229 чел.», - говорится в сообщении ИОЗ Черногории.
 
Foto: bokanews.me
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY