25 beaches of Montenegro received international environmental recognition - "Blue Flag"!

Way to Montenegro
08.06.2016 11:02 9406 0 0
This year 25 beaches in Montenegro received international environmental recognition "Blue Flag" Blue flag" which is awarded for the water quality and recreational facilities. This is a record for the country result in 2015 "Blue flag", received on 18 Montenegrin beaches.

 Most flags (11) received a beach area of Budva Riviera. The jury awarded the international quality standard of the beaches are Blue Beach, S&I Beach Life, Escallera Posejdon and the district of Jaz (Jaz), the beach, Time Out on the beach "Slovenska Plaza" (Slovenska Plaža) in Budva (Budva) and beaches Dolce Vita, Sveti Toma and Queen of Montenegro in Becici (Budva) and beaches Kamenovo and La Suerte in the town near Kamenovo pržno (Pržno), as well as the beach Lučice in Petrovac (Petrovac).

 Seven beaches received the "Blue flags" are located on Ultsinskim Riviera in the South of the country. It's beaches, Safari, Toni gril, Miami, Evropa, Mojito, MCM beach and Copacabana, which is part of the Big beach (Velika Plaža).

At bar's Riviera, Blue flag hoisted at two beaches - Centar in Sutomore (Sutomore) and Paradiso, near the city bar (Utjeha).

 The town of Tivat (Tivat) confirmed the quality of its three beaches: Almara in the Bay Oblatno, Plavi Horizonti and Kalardovo. In Herceg-Novi (Herceg Novi) awards, as before, awarded the beach at the hotel Club Hotel Riviera in Njivice (Nivica) and the beach Stevuzo in the Isolation Bay on the Lustica Peninsula (Luštica).

In Montenegro "Blue flags" are assigned to the beach areas since 2003.


+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

25 пляжей Черногории удостоились международного знака экологического признания "Blue Flag" - "Голубой флаг"!

Way to Montenegro
08.06.2016 11:02 9408 0 0
 В этом году 25 пляжей Черногории удостоились международного знака экологического признания "Blue Flag"  - "Голубой флаг", который вручается за высокое качество воды и условий отдыха. Это рекордный для страны результат - в 2015 году "Голубые флаги" получили 18 черногорских пляжей.

 Больше всего флагов (11) получили пляжные зоны Будванской ривьеры. Жюри присвоило международный стандарт качества пляжам - Blue Beach, S&I Beach Life, Escallera и Posejdon в районе Яза (Jaz), пляжу Time Out на территории пляжа "Словенска Плажа" (Slovenska Plaža) в Будве (Budva), пляжам Dolce Vita, Sveti Toma и Queen of Montenegro в Бечичи (Bečići), пляжам Kamenovo и La Suerte в местечке Каменово близ Пржно (Pržno), а также пляжу Lučice в Петровце (Petrovac).

 Семь пляжей, получивших "Голубые флаги" расположены на Ульцинской ривьере на юге станы. Это пляжи Safari, Toni gril, Miami, Evropa, Mojito, MCM beach и Copacabana, являющиеся частью Большого пляжа (Velika Plaža).

 На Барской ривьере "Голубой флаг" поднят на двух пляжах - Centar в Сутоморе (Sutomore) и Paradiso в поселке Утеха (Utjeha).

 Город Тиват (Tivat) подтвердил качество трех своих пляжей: Almara в бухте Облатно, Plavi Horizonti, а также Kalardovo. В Херцег-Нови (Herceg Novi) награды, как и раньше, удостоены пляж у отеля Club Hotel Riviera в Нивице (Nivica) и пляж Stevuzo в заливе Добреч на Луштице (Luštica).

 В Черногории "Голубые флаги" присваиваются пляжным зонам с 2003 года.


+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY