Sales! Air tickets at low prices from "Montenegro Airlines"

Way to Montenegro
05.12.2016 11:19 4924 0 0 0
 The airline "Montenegro Airlines" have started promotion for booking for the summer season 2017.  Montenegrin airlines offers favourable rates in all directions, where it operates flights, including all fees for the summer 2017.
Ticket sales period is from 1 December 2016 to 31 January 2017, travel period is from 1 June to 30 September, 2017.

 Return ticket to Ljubljana can be purchased for 119 euros with all taxes. A return ticket with all taxes to Rome one can buy at the price of 159 euros, 185 euros to Vienna, to Lyon - € 199, Frankfurt and Zurich - 219 euros, Dusseldorf and Copenhagen - 229 euros, to Paris from Podgorica or Tivat - 229 euros.
 Flights from Tivat: London costs 229 euros, Moscow - at the price of 269 euros and St. Petersburg costs 279 euros. These rates also apply to flights, which is carried out not from Montenegro.

 The airline has prepared a special offer - "Montenegrin Coast" for the guests from Serbia, as well as other European cities: Zurich, Vienna, Ljubljana and Paris, with accommodation in hotels "Splendid", "Mogren" and "Avala" in Budva.

 All additional information can be found on the official website www.montenegroairlines.com, airline tickets can be purchased in all offices of Montenegro Airlines at special rates, call +19804 or +382 20228187 (for the calls out from Montenegro), on the site, as well as at the authorized agencies.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Акция! Авиабилеты по низким ценам от авиакомпания "Montenegro Airlines"

Way to Montenegro
05.12.2016 11:19 4968 0 0 0
 Авиакомпания "Montenegro Airlines" начала акцию раннего бронирования на летний период 2017 года.  Черногорская авиакомпания предлагает выгодные тарифы по всем направлениям, по которым осуществляет полеты, включая все сборы на лето 2017 года. 
Период продажи билетов с 1 декабря 2016 года по 31 января 2017 года, период путешествия с 1 июня по 30 сентября 2017 года.

 До Любляны обратный билет со всеми сборами можно приобрести по цене 119 евро. Обратный билет со всеми сборами в Рим вы можете купить по цене 159 евро, Вена 185 евро, Лион 199 евро, Франкфурт и Цюрих 219 евро, Дюссельдорф и Копенгаген 229 евро, Париж из Подгорицы или Тивата - 229 евро.
 Рейсы из Тивата: Лондон по цене 229 евро, Москва по цене 269 евро и Санкт-Петербург по цене 279 евро. Эти тарифы также распространяются на рейсы, вылет которых осуществляется не из Черногории.

 Авиакомпания подготовила специальное предложение - "Черногорское побережье" для гостей из Сербии, а также других европейских городов: Цюрих, Вена, Любляна и Париж, с размещением в отелях "Splendid", "Mogren" и "Avala" в Будве.

 Всю дополнительную информацию можете найти на официальном сайте авиакомпании www.montenegroairlines.com , билеты по специальным тарифам можете приобрести во всех офисах Montenegro Airlines, по телефону + 19804 или +382 20228187 (для звонка не из Черногории), на сайте, а также в уполномоченных агентствах.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY