"Rehabilitation center for autistic children" is opened in Montenegro next year

Way to Montenegro
07.12.2016 10:47 5469 0 0 0
 Montenegro has been in need of such a center for a long time. The center is opened in Podgorica and is starting its work from the beginning of next year. In the world and in Europe, about one percent of the population suffers from autism. Montenegro is no exception, according to some estimates on its territory between 500 and 600 people with autism live.

 Rehabilitation Center, as a highly qualified institution, is intended for the treatment and rehabilitation of children with autism. The center will bring together experts of the fields of medicine, education, psychology and pedagogy, which will carry out the program activities, which include early detection, treatment and rehabilitation of children with autism, as well as preparing them to everyday life.

 Premises are adapted for children, quite comfortable, bright and equipped with necessary equipment. To create a center, a part of the funds was provided by Fund "Ognjen Rakočević", which collected 4000 euros, through SMS messages - donations from 1 September to 1 November.

 Let’s recall, that in July this year, the amendments to the Law on public health have been adopted, which provide that, within six months, until January 2017, a center for autistic children is needed to create.

 After many years of struggle, the issue of opening the center has become topical again after the tragic death of an autistic boy Ognjen Rakocheivich. It is a highly specialized state agency that helps parents and children with autism through a variety of training courses and tips to cope better with this disease.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Реабилитационный центр для детей-аутистов откроется в Черногории в следующем году

Way to Montenegro
07.12.2016 10:47 6379 0 0
 Центр будет открыт в Подгорице и начнет свою работу уже с начала следующего года. В мире и в Европе приблизительно один процент населения страдает аутизмом. Черногория не является исключением, по некоторым подсчетам на ее территории проживает от 500 до 600 людей, страдающих аутизмом.

 Центр реабилитации, как высококвалифицированное учреждение, будет предназначено для лечения и реабилитации детей с аутизмом. В центре будут работать специалисты из области медицины, образования, психологии и педагогики, которые будут осуществлять программные мероприятия, которые включают раннее выявление, лечение и реабилитацию детей с аутизмом, а также их подготовку к повседневной жизни.

 Помещения будут адаптированы для детей, достаточно удобные, светлые, оснащены необходимым оборудованием. Для создания центра часть средств была предоставлена фондом "Ognjen Rakočević", который собрал 4000 евро, путем смс сообщений - пожертвований с 1 сентября по 1 ноября. 

 Напомним, в июле этого года были приняты поправки к Закону о здравоохранении, которые предусматривают, что в течение шести месяцев, до января 2017 года, необходимо создания центра для детей-аутистов.

 После многих лет борьбы, проблема открытия центра стала вновь актуальной, после трагической гибели мальчика аутиста Огнена Ракочеивича. Это будет узкоспециализированное государственное учреждение, которое поможет родителям и детям, страдающих аутизмом, посредством различных обучающих курсов и советов, легче справиться с этим недугом.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY