Residents of Pljevlja have received the most awards in the competition "All the wonders of Montenegro"

Way to Montenegro
15.12.2016 12:32 6242 0 0
 On completion of the project "All the wonders of Montenegro" this year prizes and awards were awarded at the hotel "Hilton". 255 project applied to the competition.

 The jury were: Živko Andrijašević, Radoje Cerović, Rade Ljumović, Marko Petričević, Jelena Tomašević, Aleksandra Vuković, Nemanja Čavlović, Tanja Vujović, Igor Rakočević, Abaz Dizdarević and Marko Camaj.

 Most of the projects have received awards, submitted by citizens or institutions of Montenegro.

 In the "A" category of the contest dedicated to the tourist attractions, whether they are of natural origin or historical and -geographical, awards were given to: Ratko Pejović, project "The medieval town Koznik" Heritage Museum, the Pljevlja projects "Fountain of the 16th century and the carpets in the mosque of Hussein-Pasha", "Holy Trinity Monastery Library" and "The first brewery in Montenegro" (1882) and Asim Kuhinja with the project "The Legend of the creation of the mosque Hussein Pasha".

 In the category "B", devoted to the concretization of ideas of new tourist facilities, in order to increase their attractiveness were awarded to: Vaso Knežević with the project: "The observation deck on the lake Otilovitskim" and "Clarification on the bridge Dzhurdzhevicha on Tara River". And Asim Kuhinja projects: "Cultural attractions - the sanctuary of the god Mithras - Zhugich Luke" Piritor - city of magistrates Momchil".

 Category "C" was devoted to the business initiatives aiming to increase tourist attraction. The award went to the project Asim Kuhinja "Ljubišnja - legends and opportunities for tourism development."

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Жители Плевли получили наибольшее количество наград в конкурсе "Все чудеса Черногории"

Way to Montenegro
15.12.2016 12:32 6585 0 0
 По завершению проекта "Все чудеса Черногории" этого года состоялось вручение призов и наград в отеле "Hilton". В конкурсе приняло участие 255 проекта.

 В составе жюри были: Živko Andrijašević, Radoje Cerović, Rade Ljumović, Marko Petričević, Jelena Tomašević, Aleksandra Vuković, Nemanja Čavlović, Tanja Vujović, Igor Rakočević, Abaz Dizdarević и Marko Camaj.

 Большинство наград получили проекты, присланные гражданами или учреждениями из Черногории.

 В категории "А" конкурса, посвященной туристическим достопримечательностям, независимо от того, природного происхождения они или исторически -географического, награды получили: Ratko Pejović, проект "Средневековый город Козник", Музей культурного наследия г. Плевля  с проектами "Фонтан 16 века и ковры в мечети Хусейн-паши, "Библиотека монастыря Св.Троицы" и Первый пивоваренный завод в Черногории (1882 г.) и Asim Kuhinja с проектом "Легенда создания мечети Хусейн-паши".

 В категории "B", посвященной конкретизации идей новых туристических объектов, в целях повышения их привлекательности были награждены: Vaso Knežević с проектами: "Смотровая площадка над Отиловицким озером" и "Осветление на мосту Джурджевича на реке Тара". А также Asim Kuhinja с проектами: "Культурные достопримечательности - святилище бога Митры - Жугич Лука", Пиритор - город воеводы Момчила".

 Категория "С" была посвящена бизнес-инициативам, нацеленных повысить туристическую привлекательность. Награда досталась Asim Kuhinjа с проектом "Любишня - легенды и возможности развития туризма".

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY