Prices for electricity will vary from 1 January 2017

Way to Montenegro
16.12.2016 16:57 4617 0 0
 According to reports from the agency "Mina-business" from 1 January there is a change in electricity prices: for two-phase tariff price will be lowered by 4.74%, excluding the allowance for the use of renewable energy sources.

 The price of electricity in household use by one tariff account, on the basis of the documentation prepared by the Council of the Regulatory Agency for Energy (RAE) will be published on the website on Monday and should be lower by 7.61%.

 Ministry of Economic Affairs by 25 January should adopt a new decision on the renewable energy costs.
Council Regulatory Agency for Energy (RAE) on Monday took the decision to approximate revenues for energy companies. The final decision on electricity price changes from January 1, must be made no later than 16 December.

 It is expected that the extra charge for renewable energy in the coming year should be increased several times in connection with the planned increase in the number of renewable energy sources in the market. Council Regulatory Energy Agency (the RAE) decided to approximate the income of the Montenegrin Electrical and communication system (SGES), the power distribution system (CEDIS) and Montenegrin operator on the electricity market (COTEE).

 From the Council of the Regulatory Agency for Energy (RAE) reported that the Montenegrin Electrical Communication System (CGES) estimated average regulatory allowed revenue from 1 January next year before the end of 2019 will amount to 25.3 million euros. For Montenegrin operator on the electricity market (COTEE) approximate income is determined in the amount of 458,990 euros.

 Electricity provider for households and small consumers (Elektroprivreda EPCG), is obliged to publish on the website the price 15 days prior to the start of the changed tariffs, i.e. no later than 16 December. At the end of this year, i.e. 31 December ends the second period of adjustment.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Цены за электроэнергию изменятся с 1 январе 2017 года

Way to Montenegro
16.12.2016 16:57 3625 0 0 0
 По сообщениям из агентства "Mina-business" с 1 январе произойдет изменение цен на электроэнергию: для двухфазовых тарифов цена будет ниже на 4,74%, без учета надбавки на использование возобновляемых источников энергии.

 Цена на использование электричества в быту по однотарифному учету, на основании документации, подготовленной Советом Регулирующего агентства по энергетике (RAE) будет опубликована на сайте в понедельник, и должна быть ниже на 7,61%.
 
 Министерство экономики к 25 января должно принять новое решение о расходах на возобновляемые источники энергии. Совет Регулирующего агентства по энергетике (RAE) принял в понедельник решение о приблизительных доходах для энергетических компаний. Окончательное решение об изменении цен на электроэнергию с 1 января должно быть принято не позднее 16 декабря.

 Ожидается, что надбавка на возобновляемые источники энергии в будущем году должна быть увеличена в несколько раз, в связи с планируемым увеличением количества возобновляемых источников энергии на рынке. Совет Регулирующего агентства по энергетике (RAE) приняло решение о приблизительных доходах Черногорской электро-коммуникационной системы (СGES), системы распределения мощности (CEDIS) и Черногорского оператора на рынке электрической энергии (COTEE).

 Из Совета Регулирующего агентства по энергетике (RAE) сообщили, что для Черногорской электро-коммуникационной системы (CGES) приблизительный средний нормативно-разрешенный доход с 1 января следующего года до конца 2019 года составит 25,3 млн евро. Для Черногорского оператора на рынке электрической энергии (COTEE) приблизительный доход определяется в размере 458990 евро.

 Поставщик электроэнергии для домашних хозяйств и мелких потребителей (Elektroprivreda EPCG), обязан опубликовать цены на сайте за 15 дней до начала действия изменённых тарифов, т.е. не позднее 16 декабря. В конце этого года, то есть 31 декабря, заканчивается второй регулируемый период.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY