Negushsky pshrut is the first PROTECTED Montenegrin product

Way to Montenegro
20.12.2016 13:02 5721 0 0
 Negushsky prosciutto is the first Montenegrin product, which is protected by national legislation, a sign of quality. The Association of negushsky prosciutto manufacturers from Cetinje together with the Ministry of Agriculture are involved into the procedure of protection.

 "The product, under the brand name" Negushsky prshut" approved as meat dried product made from ham, bone, skin and subcutaneous adipose tissue without pelvic bones, with sea salt, smoked over a low burning dry beech and dried a minimum of nine months," explained in the Ministry.

 According to the manufacturer of the product specification, which can be referred to as "negushsky prshut" product production is allowed in the village Njegusi, which includes the following places: Dugi do, Erakovići, Raićevići, Kopito, Vrba, Mali and Velji Zalazi, Žanjev do, Mirac and Majstori, Bukovica, Podi, Velji kraj, Čavori and Krstac.

 Montenegrin prosciutto is a long-standing reputation at the Montenegrin and other markets.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Негушский пшрут первый ЗАЩИЩЕННЫЙ черногорский продукт

Way to Montenegro
20.12.2016 13:02 5867 0 0
 Негушский пршут является первым черногорским продуктом, который защищен национальным законодательством, знаком качества. Процедурой защиты активно занимаются Ассоциация производителей негушского пршута из Цетинье вместе с Министерством сельского хозяйства.

 "Продукт, под торговой маркой "Негушский пршут" утвержден как мясной вяленый продукт, изготовленный из окорока, с костью, кожей и подкожной жировой тканью без тазовых костей, с морской солью, копченый на слабом горению сухого бука и сушеный минимально девять месяцев", пояснили в Министерстве.

 В соответствии со спецификацией производителя продукта, который может быть обозначен как "негушский пршут" производство продукта разрешено на территории поселка Негуши, в который входят следующие места: Dugi do, Erakovići, Raićevići, Kopito, Vrba, Mali и Velji Zalazi, Žanjev do, Mirac и Majstori, Bukovica, Podi, Velji kraj, Čavori и Krstac.

 Черногорский пршут имеет давнюю репутацию как на черногорском, так и других рынках.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY