Montenegro Airlines and Etihad Airways signed a code-sharing cooperation

Way to Montenegro
28.12.2016 14:48 6120 0 0
 Montenegro Airlines, Montenegrin national airline, and Etihad Airways, the national airline of the United Arab Emirates, signed a code-sharing cooperation, which will increase passenger flow to the countries of South-Eastern Europe and the Middle East (pending approval).

 In accordance with this agreement, Montenegro Airlines will have access to flights of Etihad Airways, adding "YM" on Etihad Airways flights between Belgrade and Abu Dhabi. Thus, Montenegro Airlines passengers will have greater convenience when traveling to the United Arab Emirates and other destinations via Belgrade, that will certainly help to increase passenger traffic.

 Also, Etihad Airways will add the "EY" to flights of Montenegro Airlines between Belgrade and two cities in Montenegro - Podgorica and Tivat.
Seats on flights, on which codeshare cooperation is implemented can be booked from 20 December 2016 through travel agencies, websites and www.montenegroairlines.com www.etihad.com, or through airline call centers. Joint flights start from 9 January 2017.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Montenegro Airlines и Etihad Airways подписали соглашение о код-шеринг сотрудничестве

Way to Montenegro
28.12.2016 14:48 6127 0 0
 Montenegro Airlines, черногорская национальная авиакомпания, и Etihad Airways, национальная авиакомпания Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов, подписали соглашение о код-шеринг сотрудничестве, которое позволит увеличить пассажирский поток в страны Юго-Восточной Европы и Ближнего Востока (ожидается одобрение).

 В соответствии с этим соглашением, авиакомпания Montenegro Airlines получит доступ к рейсам Etihad Airways, добавив "YM" на рейсы Etihad Airways между Белградом и Абу-Даби. Таким образом, пассажиры Montenegro Airlines получат большие удобства при поездках в Объединенные Арабские Эмираты и другие направления через Белград, что безусловно будет способствовать увеличению пассажирского потока.

 Также Etihad Airways добавит "EY" на рейсы Montenegro Airlines между Белградом и двумя городами в Черногории - Подгорицы и Тивата.
Места на рейсы, на которых реализуется код-шеринговое сотрудничество можно бронировать с 20 декабря 2016 года через туристические агентства, сайты www.montenegroairlines.com и www.etihad.com, или через контакт-центры авиакомпаний. Полеты на совместных рейсах начинают осуществляться с 09 января 2017.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY