The situation on the roads and weather forecast for the week

Way to Montenegro
17.01.2017 15:35 5061 0 0
 According to the meteorologist of Montenegro, the weather will be mostly cloudy with a little snow, with rain on the coast and in the southern parts. In some areas, precipitation is expected in the form of snow and sleet. Wind is from moderate to strong, very strong on the coast in the east and northeast. The air temperature during the day is from 6 below zero to 9° C above zero.

 Synoptic situation: The Adriatic Sea is affected by the cyclone with the center over the Tyrrhenian Sea. There are small landslides, drivers must drive with caution and only on winter tires that is legally obligatory for all vehicles. During the snowfall, the movement of trucks with trailers and trucks through the mountain passes are prohibited, according to the road signs. All approaching roads to winter tourism centers are available.

 In the following days, in areas where work is underway, the movement will not be suspended. On the main road M2-3 Cetinje - Budva, site Brajići - Lapčići and Ugnji - third line Obzovica, single-line traffic remains consistently at traffic lights because of works being done on the road. At the regional path R-1 on the area Cetinje - Njeguši, due to the ongoing blasting, only single-line movement is allowed. Due to the reconstruction of the main ways M-2.3, on the site Podgorica - Cetinje, in the tunnel Mekavac movement is permitted only single-line.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Ситуация на дорогах и прогноз погоды на неделю

Way to Montenegro
17.01.2017 15:35 5051 0 0
 По сообщением гидрометцентра Черногории погода ожидается преимущественно облачная, с небольшим снегом, на побережье и в южных частях дождь. В некоторых областях ожидаются осадки в виде снега и мокрого снега. Ветер умеренный до сильного, на побережье очень сильный восточный и северо-восточный. Температура воздуха днем от -6 до + 9 °C. 

 Синоптическая ситуация: Адриатическое море находится под влиянием циклона с центром над Тирренским морем.
 Возможны небольшие оползни, водители должны ездить с осторожностью и только на зимней резине, что является юридически обязательным для всех транспортных средств. Во время снегопада запрещено движение грузовых автомобилей с прицепами и грузовых автомобилей через горные перевалы, в соответствии с дорожными знаками. Все подъездные пути к зимних туристическим центрам свободны.

 В последующие дни, на участках, где ведутся работы, движение не будет приостановлено. На магистральном пути M2-3 Cetinje - Budva, участок Brajići - Lapčići и Ugnji - третья полоса Obzovica, движение по одной полосе останется неизменно из-за проводимых работ на дороге по сигналу светофора. На региональном пути R-1, на участке Cetinje - Njeguši, из-за проводимых взрывных работ, движение разрешено только в одной полосе. Из-за реконструкции магистрального пути М-2.3, на участке Podgorica - Cetinje, в тоннеле Mekavac движение разрешено в одной полосе.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY