New Avenue to connect Podgorica and Danilovgrad

Way to Montenegro
17.01.2017 18:05 5016 0 0 0
 According to the head of the municipality of Danilovgrad Branislav Dzhuranovicha, recently in the city more than 2,500 new jobs have been opened, and the unemployment rate is below the national average one.
 Everything that had been planned, the city fulfilled, maybe even more. According to him, construction of the avenue is planned, which will connect Danilovgrad and Podgorica in the near future.
 Municipality allocates most of the funds to basic infrastructure, such as roads, water supply and electricity system.

Roads

 With regard to the state of the roads, then in 2016 with a new layer of asphalt was covered about 20 000 m2 of roads. More than 750 tons of asphalt for road rehabilitation was used. This investment amounted to about 150,000 euros. The new road section Siga Luka is completed, cost about 80,000 euros, as well as work is continuing on the road to Ljutotuk Bjelova Kruščica Stankovići. Drafts of ways Spuž and Pažići are prepared. The project is a parallel road from the railway crossing Sekulići to the existing railway crossing Ždrebaonik, is in development.

Construction of a new avenue, which connects Danilovgrad and Podgorica

 At the moment we are preparing the draft of reconstruction of the main road from Danilovgrad to Podgorica that in the near future will be connected by the avenue. Also, there is a development project of reconstruction of the old road from KPD to Vranjske njiva, as well as roads Brestice Pričelje.
Water supply system
 Much attention in the course of the year was given to the reconstruction of the existing water supply system. Significant improvement in water supply occurred in Vražegrmci, Velje brdo, Kopito Petrovića, Glavici, Grlić, Luki and other places of the city.
Electricity
 Significant funds have been invested in the power system. It was carried out work on the high-voltage and low-voltage networks. Low-voltage network in most parts of the city was reconstructed. About 300 concrete piers and 12 km self-supporting cable were installed.

Improvement of the city

 According to the head of the municipality, there is an active development of the city infrastructure, completed repair works on the right bank of the Zeta River, worth 359,000 euros, two town squares have been reconstructed, a new parking lot is built near the bus station.
 Also the works on reconstruction of the first floor of Cultural Center were held, worth 220,000 euros, restored monument in Lazine, the amount of investments was EUR 30,000, a center for children with special needs was built (190,000 euros), fully prepared and equipped space for urban facilities (63,000 euros ).

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Новый проспект соединит Подгорицу и Даниловград

Way to Montenegro
17.01.2017 18:05 5110 0 0
 По словам главы муниципалитета Даниловграда Бранислава Джурановича, за последнее время в городе открыто более 2500 новых рабочих мест, а уровень безработицы ниже среднего показателя по стране.
 Все что было запланировано, город выполнил, может и даже больше. По его словам в ближайшем будущем планируется строительство проспекта, который соединит Даниловград и Подгорицу.
 Муниципалитет города большую часть средств выделяет на базовую инфраструктуру, например, на дороги, систему водоснабжения и электричество.

Дороги

 Что касается состояния дорог, то в 2016 году новым слоем асфальта было покрыто около 20 000 м2 дорог. Было использовано более 750 тонн асфальта для восстановления дорог. Эта инвестиция составила около 150.000 евро. Завершен новый участок дороги Siga Lukа, стоимостью около 80000 евро, а также продолжаются работы на дороге в Ljutotuk Bjelova Kruščica Stankovići. Подготовлены проекты путей Spuž и Pažići. Проект параллельной дороги от железнодорожного переезда Sekulići к существующей железной дороге, пересекающей Ždrebaonik, находится в разработке. 

Строительство нового проспекта, который соединит Даниловград и Подгорицу 

 В данный момент идет подготовка проекта реконструкции главной дороги из Даниловграда в Подгорицу, которые в ближайшем будущем будут соединены проспектом. Также идет разработка проекта реконструкции старого участка дороги от KPD до Vranjske njiva, а также дороги Brestice Pričelje.

Система водоснабжения

 Большое внимание в течение года было уделено реконструкции существующей системы водоснабжения. Значительное улучшение в системе водоснабжения произошли в Vražegrmci, Velje brdо, Kopitо Petrovića, Glavici, Grlić, Luki и в др.местах города.

Электричество

 Значительные средства были вложены и в систему электроснабжения. Были проведены работы на высоковольтных и низковольтных сетях. Была реконструирована низковольтная сеть в большей части территории города. Установлено около 300 бетонных опор и 12 км самонесущего кабеля.

Благоустройство города

 По словам главы муниципалитета, идет активное развитие инфраструктуры города, завершаются ремонтные работы по правому берегу реки Зеты, стоимостью 359,000 евро, реконструированы две городские площади, построена парковка недалеко от автобусной станции.
 Также проведены работы по реконструкции первого этажа Центра культуры стоимостью 220000 евро, восстановлен памятник в Lazine, сумма инвестиции составила 30000 евро, построено здании центра по уходу за детьми с особыми потребностями (190000 евро), полностью подготовлено и оборудовано помещение для городской прачечной (63000 евро).

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY