The construction of a new secondary vocational school building started in Golubovici

Way to Montenegro
21.01.2017 19:25 4853 0 0 0
 The Minister of education Damir Šehović, the mayor of Podgorica Slavoljub Stijepović and the head of the municipality of Golubovci Dušan Radonjić laid the first foundation stone of a new secondary vocational schools in Golubovci.

 "The construction of the school building, worth over 4.5 million euros, is planned to complete in about 14 months. Property area is 5478.86 m2 in toatal. The school is designed for 750 pupils, with a sports hall for 480 seats," said the Ministry of Education.

 The head of the Municipality Dušan Radonjić pointed out that the Government of Montenegro, and the administration of the capital city municipality Golubovci consider acucation as one of the main segments, in which should be invested.

 "Thus, we will open a representative institution, which will be one of the best in the country. The key point of this project is the creation of new staff addition, in the future, we intend to turn the school into a regional training center of agriculture for adults..", - Said Dušan Radonjić. Podgorica Mayor also noted thatca very important project was launched - the institution, which was necessary to the city.

 In preparation for this project, a feasibility study for the opening of a vocational school was created, a survey was conducted among students of primary schools in Zeta. Studies have shown that 80% of students would chose to study at a high school in Golubovci.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Golubovci началось строительство новой средней профессиональной школы

Way to Montenegro
21.01.2017 19:25 6017 0 0
 Министр образования Damir Šehović, мэр Подгорицы Slavoljub Stijepović и глава муниципалитета Golubovci Dušan Radonjić заложили первый камень фундамента новой средней профессиональной школы в Golubovci.

 "Началось строительство здания школы, стоимостью более 4,5 млн евро, закончить строительство планируется примерно через 14 месяцев. Площадь объекта в общей сложности составит 5478.86 м2. Школа рассчитана на 750 учеников, со спортивным залом на 480 мест", заявили в Министерстве образования.

 Глава муниципалитета города Dušan Radonjić отметил, что правительство Черногории, администрация столицы и муниципалитет города Golubovci считают образование одним из главных сегментов, в который должен вкладываться капитал.
"Таким образом, мы откроем репрезентативное учреждение, которое будет одним из лучших в стране. Ключевым моментом этого проекта является создание новых кадров. Кроме того, в будущем, мы намерены превратить школу в региональный учебный центр сельского хозяйства для взрослых", - сказал Dušan Radonjić.
Мэр Подгорицы также отметил, что началась реализация очень важного проекта - учебного заведения, которое было необходимо городу.

 В ходе подготовки к реализации этого проекта, было создано технико-экономическое обоснование для открытия профессиональной школы, проведен опрос среди учащихся начальных школ в Zeta. Исследования показали, что 80% учеников выбрали бы обучение в средней школе в Golubovci.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY