Luštica Bay project is presented at the exhibition in Düsseldorf

Way to Montenegro
01.02.2017 14:19 4122 0 0
 The largest investment project in the sphere of tourism and the construction of residential facilities in Montenegro Luštica Bay was presented this year for the first time at the International Boat Show in Dusseldorf.

 The company Lustica Development at the exhibition presented the main marina complex, which will be opened next year. The exhibition was attended by about 1810 participants from 70 countries. Nearly 70 sailboats and yachts were presented at the exhibition.

 At more than 220 thousand square meters of exhibition space you can visit the stands with equipment for scuba diving, fishing, various water sports, renting charters.
The structure of the main marina in Luštica Bay has been completed, and this year it will receive their infrastructure, with all necessary equipment, structures, pontoons and gardening. After the completion of all construction works, marina Lustica Bay will be the port of the international level with the fueling station in the secondary zone of the marina.

 In addition to the marina in the complex there will be a sports club, 24-hour multi-lingual support team, maintenance, yacht club, 24-hour security with video surveillance, Wi Fi, and the necessary infrastructure for water and electricity supply.

 According to the project Lustica Bay, seven hotels are planned to open, the first professional golf course in Montenegro, more than one thousand apartments, 500 residential villas and houses, as well as other objects, which will become an ideal place to live and relax.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Проект "Luštica Bay" представлен на выставке в Дюссельдорфе

Way to Montenegro
01.02.2017 14:19 4054 0 0
 Крупнейший инвестиционный проект в сфере туризма и строительства жилых объектов в Черногории "Luštica Bay" был представлен в этом году впервые на Международной выставке яхт в Дюссельдорфе.

 Компания "Lustica Development" на выставке представила главную марину комплекса, которая будет открыта в следующем году. Около 70 парусных судов и моторных яхт были представлены на выставке. На более чем 220 тысяч кв.м выставочной площади можно было посетить стенды с оборудованием для дайвинга, рыбалки, различных водных видов спорта, арендой чартеров.

 Структура главной марины в "Luštica Bay" уже завершена, и в этом году получит свою инфраструктуру, со всем необходимым оборудованием, сооружениями, понтонами и озеленением. После завершения всех строительных работ, марина "Lustica Bay" станет портом международного уровня с топливозаправочной станцией во вторичной зоне марины.

 Кроме марины в комплексе также будут размещены спортивный клуб, 24-часовая поддержка многоязычной команды, техническое обслуживание, яхт-клуб, 24-часовая охрана с видеонаблюдением, Wi - Fi и необходимая инфраструктура для водоснабжения и электричества.

 По проекту "Lustica Bay" планируется открытие семи отелей, первого профессионального гольф-поля в Черногории, более тысячи квартир, более 500 жилых вилл и домов, а также других объектов, которые станут идеальным местом для отдыха и жизни.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY