213,000 euros is approved by IPA Interreg program for the valorisation of the fortress Kanli Kula

Way to Montenegro
09.02.2017 13:00 5626 0 0
 Municipality of Herceg Novi for the implementation of the project "Innovation and digital content for the historical sites", allocated 213,373 euros, and the total cost of the project amounts to 1,390,728 euros. This project, in which the municipality of Herceg Novi is a partner, is supported by the IPA Interreg cooperation programs with Croatia - Bosnia and Herzegovina - Montenegro.

 The project partners are Sibenik City Museum, Museum of the city Zenica and municipality of Klis. The project includes the fortress Sv. Mihovila in Sibenik, Klis Fortress in the same city, town Vranduk in Zenica and Kanli Kula in Herceg Novi.

 According to the plan, Kanli Kula is part of the so-called "cultural 3D display", the results of which are such as - "smart glasses" through which the visitor can see and feel, as once the fortress looked and how it was used, as well as modern audio guide.

 The project will show the history of fortress of Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina and Montenegro, with the help of modern technologies, which should open up a new vision of cultural tourism.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Одобрено 213 тысяч евро по программе IPA Interreg для валоризации крепости Канли Кула

Way to Montenegro
09.02.2017 13:00 4300 0 0 0
 Муниципалитету Херцег-Нови для реализации проекта "Инновационный подход и цифровой контент для исторических объектов", выделено 213 373 евро, а общая стоимость проекта составляет 1.390.728 евро. Этот проект, в котором муниципалитет Херцег-Нови является партнером, поддерживается в рамках IPA Interreg программы сотрудничества с Хорватией - Боснией и Герцеговиной - Черногорией.

 Партнеры проекта - Музей города Шибеник, музей города Зеница и муниципалитет города Клис. Проект включает в себя крепость Sv. Mihovila в Шибенику, крепость Клис в одноименном городе, поселок Vranduk в Зенице и Канли Кула в Херцег-Нови.

 Согласно плану, Канли Кула будет частью так называемого "культурного 3D отображения", результатами которого будут такие как - "умные очки", через которые посетитель сможет увидеть и почувствовать, как когда-то выглядела крепость и для чего она была использована, а также современной аудио-гид.

 Проект покажет историю крепостей Хорватии, Боснии и Герцеговины и Черногории, с помощью современных технологий, которые должны открыть новое видение культурного туризма.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY