The winter season will last until the end of March

Way to Montenegro
15.02.2017 16:40 3597 0 0
 According to information from the National Tourist Organization, the winter season will last until the end of March. On the slopes of Bjelasica and Durmitor there is enough snow for a full winter holidays. Director of NTO Željka Radak Kukavičić promised to advocate the change of the period of school holidays for the extension of the season.
 The January figures are much higher than the last year ones, which is also expected in February.
Winter Activities on the slopes, skiing and sledding are becoming one of the most popular tour packages on the market of Western Europe.

 This winter, traditional tourists from Dubrovnik have returned to Zabljak. Management of the resort also noted the trend of returning of old and new tourists, which is certainly the results of participation in exhibitions throughout Europe and in the region. This month, as the resort was visited by guests from Hungary, England and France. For children, from the coast of the country the ski school on Javorovac has been organized.

 On weekends, SKI center hosts about three or four thousand of tourists from all over the world. This year there is a great interest of tourists from China. Number of guests from Albania is growing, as well as from France, Russia, Germany, England and the region - Croatia and Serbia.
 Guests of the resort are offered excellent ski run, artificial snow (if necessary) and reasonable price. It is safe to say, under the conditions of good weather, the resort can expect a large number of guests until the end of March.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Зимний сезон продлится до конца марта

Way to Montenegro
15.02.2017 16:40 3621 0 0
 По информации от Национальной Туристической организации зимний сезон продлится до конца марта. На трассах Беласицы и Дурмитора достаточно снега для полноценного зимнего отдыха. Директор НТО Željka Radak Kukavičić пообещала выступить за изменение периода школьных каникул в связи с продлением сезона.
 Январские показатели значительно выше прошлогодних, что ожидается и в феврале.
Зимний активный отдых на склонах гор, катание на лыжах и санках становится одним из самых популярных турпакетов на рынке Западной Европы.

 Этой зимой в Жабляк вернулись когда-то традиционные туристы из Дубровника. Руководство курорта также отметило тенденцию возвращения и других старых туристов и появлению новых, что безусловно является одним из результатов участия в выставках по всей Европе и в регионе. В этом месяце также курорт посетили гости из Венгрии, Англии и Франции. Для детей с побережья страны организована лыжная школа на Javorovac.

 В выходные дни SKI центр принимает от трех до четырех тысяч туристов со всего мира. В этом году есть большой интерес туристов из Китая. Количество гостей из Албании постоянно растет, а также из Франции, России, Германии, Англии и региона -  Хорватии и Сербии. 
 Гостей курорта ждут отличные трассы, искусственный снег (по необходимости) и адекватные цены. С уверенностью можно сказать, при условиях хорошей погоды, курорт может ожидать большое количество гостей до конца марта.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY