Joint tourist offer of Serbia and Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
23.02.2017 13:43 4530 0 0
 The joint tourist product of Montenegro and Serbia, under the slogan "Wild Soul of Europe", was presented to the Chamber of Commerce of Serbia in Belgrade. The product includes active tourism in Serbia and Montenegro, which was developed as a result of cooperation between the two chambers of commerce and national tourism organizations on the initiative of the Embassy of Montenegro in Belgrade.

 At today's event, which took place after Belgrade Fair of Tourism, where Montenegro was a partner country, a brochure with detailed information on seven rounds in duration from six to thirteen days was presented. As part of this program we have been offered bike tours, walking tours, rafting, canoeing, hiking, caving, jeep safaris, local specialties and wine tasting, etc.

 Tours will be offered later this season, and it is expected a lot of interest among tourists who want to visit Serbia and Montenegro. The first group of 400 Iranian tourists are visiting Serbia and Montenegro in March.

 Minister of Tourism of Montenegro, Pavle Radulovic said that regional cooperation was an important prerequisite for strengthening the competitiveness and development of the tourism industry in the region.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Совместное туристическое предложение Сербии и Черногории

Way to Montenegro
23.02.2017 13:43 4523 0 0
 Совместный турпродукт Черногории и Сербии, под лозунгом "Wild Soul of Europе", был представлен в Торговой палате Сербии в Белграде. Продукт включает в себя активный туризм в Сербии и Черногории, который разработан в результате сотрудничества между двумя торгово-промышленными палатами и национальными туристическими организациями по инициативе Посольства Черногории в Белграде.

 На сегодняшнем мероприятии, перед которым состоялась Белградская выставка туризма, на которой Черногория выступила страной-партнером, была представлена брошюра с подробной информацией о семи турах по продолжительности от шести до тринадцати дней. В рамках этой программы были предложены велосипедные туры, пешеходные экскурсии, рафтинг, катание на каноэ, походы в горы, посещение пещер, сафари на джипах, дегустации местной кухни, вина и т.д.

 Туры будут предложены уже в этом сезоне, и, ожидается большой интерес среди туристов, которые хотят посетить Сербию и Черногорию. Первая группа из 400 иранских туристов  посетит Сербию и Черногорию уже в марте. 

 Министр по вопросам развития туризма Черногории Павле Радулович отметил, что региональное сотрудничество является важной предпосылкой для укрепления конкурентоспособности и развития индустрии туризма в регионе.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY