Gourmet gifts are becoming more popular

Way to Montenegro
23.02.2017 14:50 4010 0 0 0
 As part of the tourist offer of Montenegro, in addition to beautiful beaches, tourists can be presented gastronomic products that are very popular with local people and visitors from other countries.

 At the meeting, dedicated to gastronomic souvenirs and women's entrepreneurship, which was held in Podgorica, in cooperation with the Chamber of Commerce and the University "Mediteran" local mini-company has started production of fruit bread, which in the future may become a gastronomic brand of Montenegro.

 Based on a study conducted among thousands of respondents, the population of Montenegro allocated as a culinary souvenir - prosciutto, cheese and olive oil. But there are other food products that fall into this category. 

 At the event, as an example of a culinary souvenir of company Frutier - fruit bread was successfully presented, which contains 14 kinds of fruit.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Гастрономические сувениры становятся все более популярными

Way to Montenegro
23.02.2017 14:50 4014 0 0 0
 В рамках туристического предложения Черногории, кроме красивых пляжей, туристам могут быть представлены и гастрономические продукты, которые пользуются большой популярностью у местного населения и у гостей из других стран.

 На заседании, посвященному гастрономическим сувенирам и женскому предпринимательству, которое состоялось в Подгорице, при сотрудничестве с торгово-промышленной палатой и Университетом "Mediteran" местная мини-компания начала производство фруктового хлеба, который в будущем может стать гастрономическим брендом Черногории.

 На основании исследования, проведенного среди тысячи респондентов, население Черногории выделило в качестве гастрономических сувениров - пршут, сыр и оливковое масло. Но есть и другие продукты, которые попадают в эту категорию.

 На мероприятии был успешно представлен пример кулинарного сувенира, компании Frutier - фруктовый хлеб, в котором содержится 14 видов фруктов.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY