Bike and pedestrian zone opened in Kameno

Way to Montenegro
27.02.2017 14:29 3601 0 0
 Not far from Herceg Novi, in the village of Kameno and the surrounding area, bike and pedestrian zone has been opened. The project is implemented by the local tourist organization, with the support of the UN Development Programme. More than 36 million euros has been spent on the project.

 Bike and pedestrian zone is equipped from Kameno village to the coast of the Adriatic Sea, on the old road. Amazing scenic views of the Bay of Kotor, surrounded by majestic mountains burst upon the eye. For tourists, on the observation decks, there are benches overlooking the sea.

 At the site of the former bus station, at the foot of the mountain Tajno-Brdo, a bicycle rental is organized. Surroundings of Kameno are very popular with outdoor enthusiasts. Here you can find a large number of military fortifications of different historical periods.

 Strolling along Bike and pedestrian zone in Kameno, tourists can enjoy the national Montenegrin cuisine, smoked ham, wine and honey.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Камено открылась велопешеходная зона

Way to Montenegro
27.02.2017 14:29 4357 0 0
 Неподалеку от Херцег-Нови, в селе Камено и его окрестностях, открыли велопешеходную зону. Проект реализован местной туристической организацией при поддержке Программы развития ООН. На реализацию проекта было потрачено более чем 36 тысяч евро.

 Велопешеходные дороги обустроены от села Камено до побережья Адриатического моря, на старой дороге. Отсюда открываются потрясающе живописные виды на Бока-Которскую бухту в окружении величественных гор. Для туристов, на смотровых площадках, установлены скамейки с видом на море.

 На месте бывшей автобусной станции, у подножия горы Тайно-Брдо, организован прокат велосипедов. Окрестности Камено пользуются большим интересом у любителей активного отдыха. Здесь можно обнаружить большое количество военно-инженерных сооружений разных исторических эпох. 

 Гуляя по велопешеходной зоне Камено, туристы могут попробовать блюда национальной черногорской кухни, пршут, вино и мёд.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY