Montenegro at the tourist exhibition in Moscow

Way to Montenegro
14.03.2017 11:06 5605 0 0
 The National Tourism Organization (NTO) and the Ministry of Development and Tourism will present the tourist offer of Montenegro at the largest tourism exhibition in Russia and one of the most important tourist fairs in the world, MITT 2017, which begins today.

 The local tourist organizations of the following cities will be represented at the NTO stand: Bar, Budva, Ulcinj, Kotor, Podgorica and Tivat, national carrier Montenegro Airlines, hotel company Montenegro Stars, Budvanska rivijera, Beppler & Jacobson, Maestral hotel, "Simo Institute Milošević", Dukley Gardens, the water park "Budva", the company "14. septembar", the tour operator R-turs and the travel agency "Fly Montenegro".

 At MITT there are 1.6 thousand exhibitors from about 180 countries, more than 28 thousand visitors, 75% of which is travel agencies and tour operators from Russia, who want to develop and enter into new contracts with agencies and tour operators in this market.

 The exhibition will last until Thursday.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногория представлена на туристической выставке в Москве

Way to Montenegro
14.03.2017 11:06 5571 0 0
 Национальная туристическая организация (НТО) и Министерство развития и туризма представит туристическое предложение Черногории на крупнейшей туристической выставке в России и одной из самых важных туристических ярмарках в мире, MITT 2017, которая начинается сегодня.

 На стенде НТО будут представлены местные туристические организации следующих городов: Бар, Будва, Ульцинь, Котор, Подгорица и Тиват, национальный перевозчик Montenegro Airlines, компания отелей Montenegro Stars, Будванская Ривьера (Budvanska rivijera), Beppler & Jacobson, отель Maestral, институт "Simo Milošević", Dukley Gardens, аквапарк "Budva", компания "14. septembar", туроператор R-turs и туристическое агентство "Fly Montenegro".

На MITT 1,6 тысячи участников выставки из около 180 стран, более 28 тысяч посетителей, из которых 75 % туристических агентств и туроператоров из России, которые хотят развиваться и заключать новые контракты с агентствами и туроператорами на этом рынке.

Выставка продлится до четверга.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY