New bike paths will appear in Podgorica, by mid-May

Way to Montenegro
22.03.2017 09:52 6384 0 0
 The firm Montenegropetrol will begin construction of cycle paths from the Goric hill, Bulevar Ivana Crnojevića, over the Milenijum bridge, 13. jula street, Moskovska to Bulevara Revolucije by the end of the month.

 The construction of the second stage of the bicycle paths within corridor 1 and the preparation of tender documentation for the bicycle path - corridor 2 is coming to the end. Tendering is expected at the end of the week.
 
 According to the manager of the company "Glavni Grad" Dragutin Đeković, the cost of works is about 400,000 euros, the funds will be allocated from the budget of the city until the end of the year.

 The length of the first cycle track "Peking", the construction of which was carried out by the company "Glavni Grad", is 5,300 m - the corridor 3. It passes from the supermarket Voli in Tološi to the hotel Hilton. To complete the whole ring of bicycle paths, there is still construction of a corridor 4.

 The manager of the company said that this bike path would pass through Ulica 27. marta, through Krivo mjesto, Bulevar Džordža Vašingtona to Bulevar svetog Petra Cetinjskog. For this track, there is no money in the capital's budget this year, but if it is possible to get money through an international project, then construction can begin already this year.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Подгорице, к середине мая, появятся новые велодорожки

Way to Montenegro
22.03.2017 09:52 6307 0 0
 Фирма Montenegropetrol до конца месяца начнет строительство велосипедных дорожек от возвышенности Goricа, Bulevar Ivana Crnojevića, через мост Milenijum, улицы 13. jula, Moskovskа до Bulevara Revolucije.

 К концу подходит строительство второго этапа велосипедных дорожек в рамках коридора 1 и подготовка тендерной документации велосипедной дорожки - коридора2. Разыгрывание тендера ожидается в конце недели.

 По словам менеджера компании "Glavni Grad" Dragutin Đeković, стоимость работ составляет 400000 евро, средства будут выделены из бюджета города до конца года.
Длина первой велосипедной дорожки "Peking", строительством которой занималась фирма "Glavni Grad", составляет 5,300 м - коридор 3. Она проходит от супермаркета Voli в Tološi до отеля Hilton. Для завершения целого кольца велосипедных дорожек еще предстоит строительство коридор 4.

 Менеджер компании рассказал, что эта велосипедная дорожка будет проходить через Ulicа 27. marta, через Krivo mjestо, Bulevar Džordža Vašingtona до Bulevar svetog Petra Cetinjskog. Для этой дорожки пока нет средств в бюджете столицы в этом году, но если удастся получить деньги через международный проект, то строительство может начаться уже и в этом году.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY