Google has begun its journey through the cities of Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
07.07.2016 14:50 4437 0 0
  Google has begun its journey through the cities of Montenegro. The company said that in order to improve the quality of maps of Montenegro on June 23th their vehicles would make panoramic photo at an angle of 360 ° starting in Podgorica, and then in the other, historical and attractive places for tourists and on the coast.
  Street View is a very popular service on Google Maps, which was first introduced in 2007 and is available in 76 countries around the world. It allows its users to search for a location virtually with the help of panoramic photos taken on the location. Street View service is also available on Google Earth and Google Maps for mobile devices.
  Start is planned in Podgorica, and then they go to other places, special attention will be paid to the southern part of Montenegro and the beach resorts such as Herceg Novi, Kotor, Dobrota, Budva, Sutomore, Bar and Ulcinj. Cover the main road connection is planned within the next couple of months, but the company plans can be affected by factors not depending on them - weather conditions, road closing and similar.
  Service enables its users to view objects, such as restaurants, for example, before making a reservation, create a travel plan, choose a location for meeting, it also will be useful for the geographical assignments, etc. Users, who are trying to find housing, can also use the Street View, to save their time, because they can not only view the property and its surroundings, but also the route they can get to the location.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Google начал своё путешествие по городам Черногории

Way to Montenegro
07.07.2016 14:50 4371 0 0
  Google начал своё путешествие по городам Черногории. Компания заявила, что для улучшения качества карт Черногории 23 июня их автомобили начнут делать панорамные фото под углом 360° в Подгорице, а затем в других, исторических, привлекательных для туристов местах и на побережье.
  Street View очень популярный сервис на картах Google, который впервые был представлен в 2007 году и доступен в 76 странах по всему миру. Он позволяет своим пользователям виртуально разыскивать местоположение при помощи панорамных фото сделанных на местности. Также, сервис Street View доступен в Google Earth и в Google Maps для мобильных устройств. 
  Начать планируется в Подгорице, а затем перейти к другим местам, особое внимание будут уделять южной части Черногории и морским курортам, таким как Херцег-Нови, Котор, Доброта, Будва, Сутоморе, Бар и Ульцинь. Проработать основные дорожные сообщение планируется в течении пары следующих месяцев, но на планы компании могут повлиять факторы, которые от них не зависят – это погодные условия, закрытия дорог и тому подобное. 
  Сервис дает возможность своим пользователям просматривать объекты, такие как, например, рестораны, перед тем как сделать бронирование, создать план путешествия, выбрать место для встречи, так же он будет полезен для географический заданий и т.д. Пользователи, которые пытаются найти жилье, тоже могут использовать Street View, чтобы сэкономить свое время, потому что они смогут просматривать не только недвижимость и ее окрестности, а также маршрут, по которому можно добраться до местоположения. 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY