The hotel sphere of Herceg Novi expects a successful upcoming summer season

Way to Montenegro
05.05.2017 14:21 5638 0 0
 In Herceg Novi, there have not been enough hotels for many years. The last two or three years, several small hotels have been built. At the moment, a large hotel and resorts are being built, the size of the investment, which amounts to several hundred million euros.

 In the near future the hotel in Meljin will open, where the construction of the luxurious complex Lazure & Marina Hotel is underway. In Kumbore there is the construction of Europe's largest tourist resort - Portonovi, and in Bijela in Zager hotel complex... First guests are expected next year.

Hotel Park and Delfin
 Park Hotel and Delfin are run by Carinecompany. The season in hotels began on April 4 and will last until the end of October. The hotels will accept from 10 to 12 thousand guests who will spend 100 thousand nights in the hotel, which is 20-30% more than in 2016. The hotel "Park" will accommodate Germans, Italians, Britons and Israelis, while the Hotel Delfin will be mostly French and Germans. The prices for this season are slightly adjusted because of the repairs that have improved the level of service.
 The hotels mainly work on the all-inclusive basis, and the average cost of the night in the hotel from 1 April to mid-November in the Park Hotel is 55-60 euros, and the hotel
Delfin is lower on 10 euro.

At the Igalo Institute, starting on May 4, the old building begins its work.
 At the institute, Dr. Simo Milošević the new part has about 500 guests, of which 142 from Norway, 130 from Holland, 20 from Sweden, 150 from the health insurance fund of Montenegro and 50 individual guests.
 Opening of the old building of the Institute will be held on 4 May. Most tourists are guests who have received a referral from the Montenegrin Health Fund, the rest are citizens of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia and Republika Srpska.

Hotel Palmon Bay
 Palmon Bay Hotel is currently 50% full. Most of the guests are from Great Britain, Israel and Serbia. In summer the hotel will welcome guests from Russia and Western Europe - from Belgium, the Netherlands and Germany, as well as individual and group visits.
 The cost of accommodation is from 50 to 150 euros per person per night with breakfast using the spa and beach.

Hunguest hotels
 In the hotel complex Hunguest on the street. Toploj currently hosts about 100 guests from the Netherlands and Serbia, as well as guests from Taiwan and Finland were accommodated and an international meeting was held, in which 70 participants took part.
 The complex is ready to accommodate both individual tourists and groups. The hotel already actively works with tourists from Serbia, Hungary, Finland, Slovenia, Sweden, as well as from the Far East - Taiwan, South Korea and China.

Lighthouse Hotel is open all year round
 Lighthouse Hotel in Igalo currently hosts 250 guests from Italy, Slovenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Hungary, Macedonia, as well as two large groups of guests from Serbia and about 50 local guests. The largest number of guests in the hotel during the tourist season from Russia, as well as from Serbia, Bosnia and Montenegro.
 Hotel Lighthouse offers services on the base from night + breakfast to full board, and prices range from 26 to 55 euros per person per night, depending on the season, type of accommodation and services.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Гостиничную сферу Херцег-Нови ожидает успешный предстоящий летний сезон

Way to Montenegro
05.05.2017 14:21 4792 0 0
 В Херцег-Нови на протяжении многих лет не было достаточного количества отелей. Последние два-три года было построено несколько небольших отелей. В данный момент строятся большой отель и курорты, размер инвестиций, которых составляет нескольких сотен миллионов евро.
 В ближайшее время откроется отель в Meljinе, где ведется строительство роскошного комплекса Lazure & Marina Hotel. В Кумборе идет строительство крупнейшего в Европе туристического курорта - Portonovi, а в Bijela в Zager гостиничного комплекса... Первых гостей ожидают в следующем году.

Отель Park и Delfin

 Отелями Park и Delfin управляет компания Carine. Сезон в гостиницах начался 4 апреля и продлится до конца октября. Отели примут от 10 до 12 тысяч гостей, которые проведут в отеле 100 тысяч ночей, что на 20-30% больше, чем в 2016 году. В отеле "Park" будут размещены немцы, итальянцы, англичане и израильтяне, в то время как в отеле Delfin будут в основном французы и немцы. Цены на этот сезон немного скорректированы из-за проведенных ремонтных работ, которые улучшили уровень обслуживания.
 Отели в основном работают на базе все включено, а средняя стоимость ночи в отеле с 1 апреля до середины ноября в отеле Park составляет 55- 60 евро, а в отеле Delfin ниже на 10  евро.

В институте Игало c 4 мая начинает работу старое здание.

 В институте др. Simo Milošević в новой части отдыхает около 500 гостей, из которых 142 из Норвегии, 130 из Голландии, 20 из Швеции, 150 гостей, получившихся направление из страхового фонда здравоохранения Черногории и 50 индивидуальных гостей.
 Открытие старого здания института состоится 4 мая. Большинство туристов - гости, получившие направление от Фонда здравоохранения Черногории, остальные граждане Боснии и Герцеговины, Сербии и Республики Сербской.

Отель Palmon Bay 

 Отель Palmon Bay на сегодняшний день заполнен на 50 %. Большинство гостей из Великобритании, Израиля и Сербии. Летом отель примет гостей из России и стран Западной Европы - из Бельгии, Нидерландов и Германии, а также индивидуальные и групповые посещения. Стоимость размещения от 50 до 150 евро на человека за ночь с завтраком с использованием спа-центра и пляжа.

Hunguest hotels

 В комплексе отелей Hunguest на ул. Toploj в настоящее время отдыхает около 100 гостей из Нидерландов и Сербии, а также в гостинице были размещены гости из Тайваня и Финляндии и проведена международная встреча, в которой приняли участие 70 участников.
 Комплекс готов к размещению как индивидуальных туристов так и групп. Отель уже активно работает с туристами из Сербии, Венгрии, Финляндии, Словении, Швеции, а также из стран Дальнего Востока - Тайвань, Южная Корея и Китай.

Отель Lighthouse работает в течение целого года

 В отеле Lighthouse в Игало на сегодняшний день отдыхает 250 гостей из Италии, Словении, Боснии и Герцеговины, Хорватии, Венгрии, Македонии, а также две большие группы гостей из Сербии и около 50 местных гостей. Наибольшее количество гостей в отеле во время туристического сезона из России, а также из Сербии, Боснии и Черногории. 
 Отель Lighthouse предлагает услуги на базе от ночь + завтрак до полного пансиона, а цены варьируются от 26 до 55 евро на человека в сутки, в зависимости от периода сезона, типа размещения и услуг. 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY