About 400 hotels in Montenegro are waiting for tourists

Way to Montenegro
23.05.2017 20:53 3852 0 0 0
The summer tourist season in Montenegro has already begun, and the cities on the coast of the country are ready to receive tourists. In this season, Montenegro expects a record profit from tourism because in Montenegro, several new hotels have been built, the cost of accommodation is not higher than in hotels last year.

Last year, about 1.8 million tourists visited Montenegro, and this year it is expected to be no less. Each year the number of hotels increases, now for guests are available almost 400 hotels with more than 40,000 seats.

The head of the Association of Tourism and Hotel and Commercial Chamber of Montenegro Dragan Purko Ivanchevich commented that the pricing policy remained the same as in previous years. The cost of living in the private sector varies depending on the city and the remoteness of the beach. On average, prices per night from 7 to 15 euros, while the cost of accommodation in apartments from 9 to 43 euros. Prices for food and beverages in cafes and restaurants are the same as last year, coffee costs on average 1-2 euros, juice from 1.5 to 2.5 euros, bottled water from 1-2 euros.

Budva is focused on elite tourism
Budva this year is focused on elite tourism, Kotor and Tivat on cruise ships and yachts, while the tourist organization of Ulcinj prepared a large number of events to attract tourists.
This summer, especially on the coast, tourists will find a rich program of cultural and entertainment events.
In the north of the country, tourists can go on hiking and cycling tours, kayaking, fishing, bird watching, and visit national parks, ethno villages with local cuisine and local delicacies.

Opening of new markets
Traditionally, Montenegro is most visited by tourists from Russia and Serbia, as well as Western Europe and Scandinavia. This year, new charters are introduced from Belgium and Holland, which will increase the level of attendance of Montenegro by tourists from Western Europe.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Туристов ждут около 400 отелей Черногории

Way to Montenegro
23.05.2017 20:53 4997 0 0
Летний туристический сезон в Черногории уже начался, и города на побережье страны уже готовы принять туристов. В этом сезоне Черногория ожидает рекордную прибыль от туризма, т.к. в Черногории построено несколько новых отелей, стоимость размещения в которых не выше, чем в отелях в прошлом году.

В прошлом году Черногорию посетило около 1,8 миллиона туристов, и в этом году ожидается не меньше. С каждым годом количество гостиниц увеличивается, сейчас гостям доступно почти 400 отелей с более чем 40000 мест.

Руководитель Ассоциации туризма и гостиничной торгово-промышленной палаты Черногории Драган Пурко Иванчевич прокомментировал, что ценовая политика осталась прежней, как и в предыдущие годы. Стоимость проживания в частном секторе варьируется в зависимости от города и отдаленности пляжа. В среднем, цены за ночь от 7 до 15 евро, в то время как стоимость размещения в апартаментах от 9 до 43 евро. Цены на продукты питания и напитки в кафе и ресторанах такие же как и в прошлом году, кофе в среднем стоит 1-2 евро, сок от 1,5 до 2,5 евро, бутилированная вода от 1-2 евро.

Будва сосредоточена на элитном туризме
Будва в этом году сосредоточена на элитном туризме, Котор и Тиват на круизных кораблях и яхтах, в то время как туристская организация Ульциня подготовила большое количество мероприятий для привлечения туристов.
Этим летом, особенно на побережье, туристов ждет богатая программа культурных и развлекательных событий.
На севере страны туристы могут отправиться в пешеходные и велосипедные туры, на каякинг, рыбалку, наблюдать за птицами, а также посетить национальные парки, этно деревни с местной кухней и местными деликатесами.

Открытие новых рынков
Традиционно Черногорию больше всего посещают туристы из России и Сербии, а также Западной Европы и Скандинавии. В этом году введены новые чартеры из Бельгии и Голландии, что сможет повысить уровень посещаемости Черногории туристами из Западной Европы.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY