A good summer season is expected in Zabljak

Way to Montenegro
30.05.2017 22:00 2710 0 0
Representatives of the municipality of Zabljak, considering the good attendance of the resort during the Easter and May holidays, expect a good season, during which 11 hotels with a total capacity of 526 places will work.

The mayor of the city, Veselin Vukicevic, told that active preparations were being made for the tourist summer season.
"Interesting tourist packages, quality stimulation and timely preparation certainly affect the upcoming season and the attendance of the city." The municipality of the city held meetings with all institutions and individuals that can improve the quality of services in the upcoming season, "Vukicevic commented.

"The only large hotel - Planinka, will not work this season, because it is preparing for reconstruction, the beginning of which is scheduled for 1 September.
For tourists there are 1.5 thousand places in the private sector, a local camp for 150 seats and 130 places for tents have been prepared. Next month, a new multifunctional vehicle for the wastewater treatment system will appear in the city, as well as 50 urns for selective waste collection.

The cost of all these projects is about four million euros.
The company Adriatic Properties, under the management of the Greek businessman Petros Statis, became the new owner of the hotel "Durmitor" in Zabljak last year.
The company by its presence can decisively influence the tourist future of this place.

According to the contrract of purchase and sale, the firm is obliged to make investments in the amount of ten million euros in the construction of the hotel and other facilities during the next three years. With the advent of Adriatic Properties, the interest of other investors in the construction of modern hotel facilities in the town of Zabljak has also increased significantly.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Жабляке ожидается хороший летний сезон

Way to Montenegro
30.05.2017 22:00 3573 0 0
Представители муниципалитета Жабляк, учитывая хорошую посещаемость курорта во время пасхальных и майских праздников, рассчитывают на хороший сезон, во время которого будут работать 11 гостиниц общей вместимостью 526 мест.

Мэр города, Веселин Вукичевич рассказал о том, что ведется активная подготовка к туристическому летнему сезону.
"Интересные туристические пакеты, стимулирование качества и своевременная подготовка, безусловно, влияют на прохождение сезона и посещаемости города. Муниципалитет города провел встречи со всеми учреждениями и лицами, которые могут способствовать улучшению качества услуг в предстоящем сезоне", - прокомментировал Вукичевич.

"Единственный крупный отель - Planinka, не будет работать в этом сезоне, потому что готовится к реконструкции, начало которой намечено на 1 сентября.
Для туристов подготовлено 1,5 тысяч мест в частном секторе, местный кемпинг на 150 мест и 130 мест для палаток. В следующем месяце в городе появится новое многофункциональное транспортное средство для системы очистки сточных вод, а также 50 урн для селективного сбора отходов.
Стоимость всех этих проектов составляет около четырех миллионов евро.

Компания Adriatic Properties, под управлением греческого бизнесмена Петроса Статиса, стала в конце прошлого года новым владельцем отеля "Durmitor" в Жабляке.

Компания своим присутствием может решительно повлиять на туристическое будущее этого места.
По договору купли-продажи фирма обязана внести инвестиции в размере десяти миллионов евро в строительство гостиницы и других объектов в течение следующих трех лет. С приходом компании Adriatic Properties значительно возрос интерес и других инвесторов к строительству современных гостиничных объектов в городе Жабляк.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY