In the high season Montenegro expects most tourists from Russia

Way to Montenegro
08.06.2017 14:04 5755 0 0
Budva is ready for the main tourist season. According to the information received from the representative of the tourism industry - the executive director of the Tourist Organization of Budva, Mladen Franovich, Montenegro expects another successful year.

"Now 25% more tourists are vacationing on the territory of the Budva Riviera than in the same period last year. Most of the guests are from Russia, others are from Serbia,Bosnia and Herzegovina, Ukraine, Albania, Turkey, France, Britain, China, Austria, Germany, Poland, Belgium and Sweden, it is too early to predict the results of the visit, but we are expecting first of all tourists from Russia and the countries of the region, and after the peak of the tourist season guests from Western Europe, "Franovich commented.

As for public utility services, global problems should not be arised.
The lack of parking is a problem that bothers Budva during the summer season. Mr. Franowich says that this is one of the good signs of attendance, but it is expected that this year this problem will be less pronounced.

The parking service has 1,600 parking spaces, and the daily rate is between 0.5 and 1.50 euros per hour, depending on the area between 1 May and 1 October. Evening fare from 0.80 to 2 euros.

"Tourist tax is EUR 1. Last year, Budva received more than 2.2 million euros, and this year, with intensive tax control and an increase in the number of booked nights, a big profit is expected," said Mladen Franovich.

"The cost of accommodation in the private sector before the start of the season ranges from 10 to 15 euros per person per day, and during the tourist season from 18 to 44 euros per person." As for hotels in the Budva Riviera, the night in the hotel 3 * costs from 29 Up to 36 euros in low season and 39 to 69 euros in high season.The cost of accommodation in hotels 4-4 + will be from 29 to 80 euros in low season and from 38 to 259 euros in high season, "said Mladen Franovich.

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В пик сезона Черногория ожидает большую часть туристов из России

Way to Montenegro
08.06.2017 14:04 6063 0 0
Будва готова к главному туристическому сезону. В соответствии с информацией, полученной от представителя туристической индустрии - исполняющего обязанности директора Туристической организации Будвы Младена Франовича, Черногорию ожидает еще один успешный год. 

"Сейчас на территории Будванской Ривьеры отдыхает на 25% больше туристов, чем за тот же период прошлого года. Большинство гостей из России, затем из Сербии и Боснии и Герцеговины, Украины, Албании, Турции, Франции, Великобритании, Китая, а также из Австрии, Германии, Польши, Бельгии и Швеции. Еще рано предсказывать результаты посещения, но предположительно мы ожидаем в первую очередь туристов из России и стран региона, а после пика сезона туристов из Западной Европы" - прокомментировал Франович.

Что касается коммунальных услуг, глобальных проблем не должно возникнуть.
Отсутствие парковки является проблемой, которая беспокоит Будву в течение летнего сезона. Г-н Франович говорит, что это является одним из хороших знаков посещаемости, но ожидается, что в этом году эта проблема будет менее выражена.

Служба парковки располагает 1600 парковочными местами, а и дневной тариф составляет от 0,5 до 1,50 евро в час, в зависимости от зоны в период с 1 мая по 1 октября. Вечерний тариф от 0,80 до 2 евро.

"Туристический налог составляет 1 евро. В прошлом году в бюджет Будвы поступило более 2,2 млн евро, а в этом году, с интенсивным контролем уплаты налога и увеличением количества забронированных ночей, ожидается большая прибыль", сказал Младен Франович.

"Стоимость размещения в частном секторе до начала сезона составляет от 10 до 15 евро на человека в день, а во время туристического сезона от 18 до 44 евро на человека. Что касается отелей в Будванской Ривьере, ночь в отеле 3*** стоит от 29 до 36 евро в низкий сезон и от 39 до 69 евро в высокий сезон. Стоимость размещения в отелях 4-4+**** составит от 29 до 80 евро в низкий сезон и от 38 до 259 евро в высокий сезон", рассказал Младен Франович.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY