Cultural summer in Luštica Bay

Way to Montenegro
30.06.2017 15:28 4407 0 0
The exciting summer season of concerts, art and photo exhibitions, opera nights and golf competitions awaits us in the coming months at Luštica Bay.

The city on the Lustica peninsula is gradually becoming a new center of active life on the Adriatic with a rich variety of cultural, sporting and recreational activities that will take place in various places of the complex.

This year Lustica Bay will take part in conducting famous cultural events in Herceg Novi, Kotor and Tivat: opera festival Operosa, KotorArt international festival and Purgatorije theater festival. Thanks to many years of cooperation, some of these festive events will be held in Luštica Bay.

Art exhibition of Montenegrin photographer George Zhivalilevich will be held in mid-July, and on 3 July there will be an exhibition of the famous Japanese photographer Juja Macuo. The second concert "Miloš Invites", at which famous Montenegrin guitarist and regular guest of the international KotorArt festival will perform, Milos Karadaglich, 4 August - soprano Pumezu Mačikizu and string quartet "Strings Attached".

The Operosa Opera Festival will present to the audience the "Crnogorske dive" - ​​Marijana Šovran, Milicia Milanović i Olivera Tičević from Kotor, Risan and Bijelo Pole, who will perform the famous arias of Vivaldi, Mozart, Bellini and Verdi.
The musical accompaniment is the string quartet "Rocher" from Belgrade.

Traditional golf competitions begins on 30 June. This year, residents of Luštica Bay, their families and guests will be able to attend golf courses for children and adults, sailing and windsurfing.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Культурное лето в Luštica Bay

Way to Montenegro
30.06.2017 15:28 3363 0 0
Захватывающий летний сезон концертов, художественных и фотовыставок, оперных вечеров и соревнований по гольфу ожидает нас в ближайшие месяцы в Luštica Bay.

Город, находящийся на полуострове Луштица, постепенно превращается в новый центр активной жизни на Адриатике с обильным разнообразием культурных, спортивных и развлекательных мероприятий, которые будут проходить в различных местах комплекса.

В этом году Lustica Bay примет участие в проведении известных культурных мероприятий в Херцег-Нови, Которе и Тивате: оперный фестиваль "Operosa", международный фестиваль KotorArt и театральный фестиваль Purgatorije. Благодаря многолетнему сотрудничеству, часть этих праздничных мероприятий пройдут в Luštica Bay.

Художественная выставка черногорского фотографа Джордже Живалевича пройдет в середине июля, а 3 июля пройдет выставка известного японского фотографа Juja Macuo. Второй концерт "Miloš Invites", на котором выступит известный черногорский гитарист и постоянный гость международного фестиваля KotorArt, Милош Карадаглич, 4 августа - сопрано Pumezu Mačikizu и струнный квартет "Strings Attached".

Оперный фестиваль "Operosa" зрителям представят "Crnogorske dive" - Marijanа Šovran, Milicа Milanović i Oliverа Tičević из Котора, Рисна и Биело Поле. Они исполнят известные арии Вивальди, Моцарта, Беллини, Верди. Музыкальное сопровождение - струнный квартет "Rocher" из Белграда.

Традиционные соревнования по гольфу начнутся 30 июня. В этом году жители Luštica Bay, их семьи и гости смогут посещать занятия по гольфу для детей и взрослых, парусному спорту и виндсерфингу.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY