Folk competitions in Njegovuđi

Way to Montenegro
17.07.2017 12:29 3174 0 0 0
Folk competitions in Njegovuđi, with a tradition of more than a century, are one of the most popular tourist, sports and cultural events in the framework of the "Days of Mountain Flowers" demonstration in Durmitor.

The territory of the military airport for the celebration of the National Day of Montenegro has received more than a thousand visitors. As usual, competitions in traditional sports began with a long jump. For the third year in a row, Radovan Grozdanich from Danilovograd wins in this kind of competition with a result of 3.28 meters, two centimeters more than last year.

Radovan Zekovich from Bar was the winner in the competition for throwing a stone from his shoulders. The stone weighed almost 15 pounds. Four teams took part in the tug of war competition. The first place went to the team from Pljevlja, the second place to the team from Bijelo Polje, and the third and fourth teams from Prenćan and Njegovuđi.

Horse racing was one of the main events of the competition. In the distance of 1 km, the first place was taken by the horse of Nikola Ostojic from Zabljak, the second place by the horse of Faruk Balichevets from Brodarevo and the third by the horse of Miljan Ostojic from Zabljak.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Народные соревнования в Njegovuđi

Way to Montenegro
17.07.2017 12:29 3485 0 0
Народные соревнования в Njegovuđi, с традицией более века, являются одним из самых популярных туристическо-спортивных и культурных событий в рамках манифестации "Дни горных цветов" в Дурмиторе.

Территория военного аэропорта на время празднования Национального дня Черногории приняла более тысячи посетителей. Как обычно соревнования по традиционным видам спорта начались с прыжка в длину. Уже третий год подряд в этом виде соревнований побеждает житель Даниловограда Радован Грожданич с результатом 3,28 метра, на два сантиметра больше, чем в прошлом году. 

В соревновании по бросанию камня с плеч победителем стал Радован Зекович из Бара. Камень весил почти 15 фунтов. Четыре команды приняли участие в соревновании по перетягиванию каната. Первое место досталось команде из Плевля, второе место команде из Биело Поле, а третье и четвертое командам из Prenćan и Njegovuđi.

Одним из главных событий соревнований стали лошадиные скачки. В дистанции 1 км, первое место заняла лошадь Николы Остоича из Жабляка, второе место лошадь Фарука Баличевца из Brodarevo и третье - лошадь Миляна Остоича из Жабляка.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY