Sea water is safe for swimming

Way to Montenegro
28.07.2017 13:34 3192 0 0
According to information received from the Coastal Area Administration, 95% of the bathing water was of K1 class and 5% of K2 class. These data confirm that seawater in Montenegro meets all sanitary standards and is safe for bathing and rest.

Analysis of the quality of sea water was carried out by the Institute of Marine Biology on 19 and 20 July on 100 public beaches of the coast.

In Ulcinj on 16 beaches the water quality was of class K1. Of the 12 beaches of Bar, 11 have the quality of water of class K1, and on one was class K2.
A similar situation was in Budva. Out of 27 beaches at 26, the water quality was of class K1 and one had class K2, and in Tivat out of 9 beaches, the bathing water was of class K1 on 8 beaches and of class K2 on one beach. In Kotor at all 15 beaches the quality of sea water was of class K1, and in Herceg Novi on 19 beaches the water quality was of class K1 and on two beaches the water quality was of class K2.

The results of sanitary quality of sea water, as well as data on the temperature of the sea, air and salinity in each bathing place can be viewed through a special application, which is on the site www.morskodobro.com.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Морская вода безопасна для купания

Way to Montenegro
28.07.2017 13:34 3386 0 0
По информации, полученной из Управления прибрежными районами, вода для купания в 95% была класса K1 и 5% - класса K2. Эти данные подтверждают, что морская вода в Черногории соответствует всем санитарным нормам и безопасна для купания и отдыха. 

Анализ качества морской воды был проведен Институтом биологии моря 19 и 20 июля на 100 общественных пляжах побережья.

В Улцине на 16 пляжах качество воды было класса К1. Из 12 пляжей Бара, на 11 качество воды было класса К1, а на одном было класса K2. Аналогичная ситуация была в Будве. Из 27 пляжей на 26 - качество воды было класса K1 и на одном класса K2, а в Тивате из 9 пляжей вода для купания была класса K1 на 8 пляжах и класса K2 на одном пляже. В Которе на всех 15 пляжах качество морской воды было класса K1,а в Херцег-Нови на 19 пляжах качество воды было класса К1 и на двух пляжах качество воды было класса К2.

Результаты санитарного качества морской воды, а также данные о температуре моря, воздуха и солености в каждом месте для купания можно посмотреть через специальное приложение, которое находится на сайте www.morskodobro.com.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY