Tightened measures for illegal fishing

Way to Montenegro
01.08.2017 15:21 4179 0 0
At the last meeting of the working group dealing with control of illegal fishing, it was noted that the coordinated work of the competent authorities had yielded significant results in combating illegal fishing, especially with the use of explosive devices and other prohibited means.

The working group includes representatives from the Fisheries Department, the Ministry of Agriculture, the Police, the Institute of Marine Biology, the National Parks of Montenegro, the Maritime Security Administration and the Faculty of Natural Sciences.

In order to achieve a more effective approach in solving these problems, as well as in accordance with the conclusions of the previous meeting, the working group was replenished with new members - representatives from the Coastal Zone Administration, the Port Agency for Environmental Protection, the Association of Sporting Fishing Organizations of Montenegro, non-governmental organizations and representatives of the "Stop poaching". The members of the working group particularly stressed the work of the police.

The Working Group found that further coordination and joint work was needed to identify illegal fishing, illegal devices and tools.
To this end, it was decided to amend the law on marine and freshwater fisheries, according to which the penalties will be tightened.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Ужесточены меры за незаконную рыбалку

Way to Montenegro
01.08.2017 15:21 3378 0 0
На последнем заседании рабочей группы, занимающейся вопросами контроля незаконного лова рыбы, было отмечено, что скоординированная работа компетентных органов принесла существенные результаты в борьбе с незаконной рыбалкой, особенно с использованием взрывных устройств и других запрещенных средств. 

В состав рабочей группы входят представители Управления рыбного хозяйства, Министерства сельского хозяйства, полиции, Института биологии моря, Национальных парков Черногории, Управления морской безопасности и факультета естественных наук.

Для достижения более эффективного подхода в решении этих проблем, а также в соответствии с выводами предыдущего совещания, рабочая группа пополнилась новыми членами - представители Управления прибрежной зоной, порта, Агентства по охране окружающей среды, Ассоциации спортивных рыболовных организаций Черногории, неправительственных организаций и представители группы "Стоп браконьерству". Члены рабочей группы особенно подчеркнули работу представителей полиции.

Рабочая группа установила, что необходимо продолжать координацию и совместную работу по выявлению незаконного рыболовства, незаконных устройств и инструментов. 

С этой целью было принято решение о внесении изменений в закон о морском и пресноводном рыболовстве, по которому будут ужесточены штрафы.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY